nirali_shah91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
u knw i nvr was gonna watch it... n nce i was watchin Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai n i saw the promo at like 3 in the mornin n i saw tht one tht whr he says Palat n then they both doo... n i was like GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD one mre TRIANGLE!!!! ab tak kum the kya!!!! n i saw Armaan n i was like no Nirali ur soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo nt watchin this serial cuz ur gonna bcme an addict n i was the same for Love Story on Sab n i was like no no no u cant watch this serial... u cant love this guy hes not hot its a love triangle gonna turn into a boring soap u sooooooooo cant watch it... n i was jus forcin myslf nt to watch it... n then aftr like i thnk a week or smethn i saw the makin i was flippin thru channels n i saw Pankit n i was like omg Ajay frm Special Squad cuz i use to love tht show too... n then i was like no no no ur still nt gonna watch it n then i saw the makin n then came to knw it was frm the makers of Sanjeevani n i was a fanatic behind Sanjeevani n then i saw Monish Behl n i was like forgt it if im gonna b an addict then woh hi sahi but im sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo watchin this man... n since then iv been watchin... i fell in love with Armaan frm the beginnin only but i always use to try n convince myslf tht he doesnt look good but i always loved it then aftr one week i gave up n i was like i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee u... U knw like hw Riddhima gave up... like tht.... n evr since DMG has strted iv "ONLY MISSED 2 EPISODES!!!!! 1- when tht sad track was goin on n Armaan was in Punjab n she was in Lonavala n tht was the 99th episode n i was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo upset n cryin tht i purposely went for a movie at the same time.... n then the next day i saw it cuz it was the 100th episodes... n frm then also i havnt evr stopped...!!! n 2 whn my sisters engagement was thr but tht also as soon as i came home the first thng i did was saw it..." so iv always been a fanatic...!!! ESPECIALLY behind AR n DMG!!!!!!!!!!
mayah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I saw the promos on tv....didnt think much of it at the time😕 ....then wen the time came for the first epi to be aired i thought there's no harm in watching it....if i dnt like it then fine.....watched the first epi....an haven't missed a single epi since 😛
TwilightLovee. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I hadn't watched any of the promo's or anything! I didn't even know anything about it! And one day i was flicking through channels and came across DMG after watch 10 minutes of the epi, I instantly fell in love with it!
318671 thumbnail
A friend of mine in another forum was watching the show and it was like a few days or weeks into the the show in Nov.. she had an avi of AR.. *the palat scene with AR*.. and thats what made me really curious.. I was wondering who the guy was and the girl seemed sooo cute to me.. I first saw promo's and then watched the first epi.. and SINCE then.. I have been obsessed!!!
XJazX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lolzz actually i dint no bwt dmg either..my mum gt bord of watchin an ekta serial nd went a channel bk nd coincidentally armaanz face shwd up ..i blinked ar him nd frt thtz tha rapist frm kzk.. 😆 i dint lyk him b4..bt hez kaii.. so afta watchin ridzi gettin lost in tha jungle 😆 😆 i bcme addictd lolzz
Edited by XJazX - 17 years ago
Trisha_dude thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey!! gud topic...

well i watch onli 1 serial at a timee... it started with kaisa yeh pyaar hain,then....india callin,then.... kya hoga nimmo ka.....,left right left....., four so aftr seein the promos.... i was like " not interested" ... but i thot of tryin it... and .....new faces.... good story... karan was lookin gr8... shilpa was different n fresh.... i LOVED IT.... and strtd watchin it 😉
prernawaghray thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
well for me it was diff from others coz i saw the making of this show n instantly fell in love with the cast (coz all of them were fresh faces n they had that charm in them) n then when it hit the screen on aug 20 i instantkly fell in love with the serial coz of its interestinfg story n char n ofcourse the first epi rocked yaar
kunjika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Was happy that Sanjivani is back but never liked KSG so was not that happy. But when i saw they epi, i was very excited