what if.......nooooo!

armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

what if after riddhima confesses in front of everyone....all our against der relationship and i mean all!!!

shashank has a reason cos of armaans recent behaviour

angie is ridz sister and wht if shes also against armaans behaviour and thinks hes jus playin arround wid ridz feelings

if angie is against it atul can also be against da relationship

same goes 4 rahul (don really care wht he thinks tho) but he nos how armaans past was and wht kinda playboy he was

and wht if muskaans feelings cum bak!!??!!

shit shit nooooooo i hope she jus confesses 2 him privatley n not in front of all!!!!

akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i dont think the interns will b against it
they all know who the real armaan is, how caring, luving he is

but shashank 😕
heenaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes yaar even i don't think interns will be against it but the prob is shash 🤢
Arteclectic thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hope they won't be against armaan because armaan needs the his friends to impress that
khaab may hadi shashank ji 😡
TwilightLovee. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeh..i don't think the interns will be against it

But Shashank...maybe 😕
harshita_dmg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heenaz

yes yaar even i don't think interns will be against it but the prob is shash 🤢

i agree wid u

d prob is shashank not d interns

Jasmine... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
interns fir bhi samajh jaayenge..but this shashank will be kabaab mein haddi! 😡 😡
dmg22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i think both angie and shasurji would be against this relationship.bcoz angie will take it as opposite attraction
armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well dey didnot support him wen he was framed for holi i jus hope it dusnt get worse