Promo-Old Armaan is back!

Parachute. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hey guys...

Wasnt sure if this has been posted yet or not...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahmh_ilSq0U

Loving his wink at the end 😳 😃

nirali_shah91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thx a ton.... but its posted atleast on zshare it is... but nway thx alot....
sweet_angel28 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
damn he's so sexy!!! i love that wink 😉
Love__Maan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
initt.. ahhh. the wink gave a heart attackk..
im goin crazzyy aftaa himm..

😉 << Armaan/Karan winking at MEEEE

😆 😆 okaii, i need to calm downn 😆 😆
thnx and i knw im gonna have fun now and i loved his wink at the end

Originally posted by: sweet_angel28

damn he's so sexy!!! i love that wink 😉

i was going to say EXACTLY those words!😆😆😆
chalo u sed them! my reply is the same!
omg the wink wink wink😉
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Nahin yaar ... it makes my stomach churn to the fact that we won't see any more oye-hoye and Armaan please for a long time. They will get meaner and meaner towards each other. I hate it when they go to extremes to hurt each other. It truly breaks my heart.