..Aarti.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: sareeta

🤣 looks like i can do a better job of making people laugh when am in no mood myself. but seriously, this was good for me too....knowing so many people laughed so hard....

Aarti is BACK and HOW!!! Missed you loads! Aaarti... you got me in a stitch... ouch... my tummy... !!!! awwww, i missed the forum too...

🤣

🤣

I cant type much... I am jus too busy ....🤣laugh beta laugh...

Ahem... I didnt miss the last bit...Dare I say... the intent of the post hit me hard... for no post from you...is without a strong intent ....!!! :-) Realistic world is sure a welcome change on the tube...THank you for bringing out the stark difference and making this a near moment of epiphany... as realization of real world television dawns on the meldroma soaked mush tickled hearts ...of hapless victims of kosmic konnections and konfessions...loved the k's....yeah, the last line is always my trademark, ain't it? seriously, after tonight's episode i am even happier. to show realistic problems of couples. not stupid 200 crore property deals that brings along tense moments. wake up kekta...this is the real world...

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: lrl_fan14

lol .. it was too too funny .. well, dat is what i call witty humour .. dat was superb .. mindblowing .. u must've put in sooooooo much of hardwork .. as in , u much have seen soooooooo many keta serials ..

thanks so much...believe it or not, haven't followed a single kekta serial....actually DMG is the first hindi serial after the ravi rai serials like sailaab that i am watching.

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayah

That was toooo good Aarti di...i cudnt stop laughing 🤣 🤣.......that is exactly how Ekta likes to portray her scenes....god knows why coz it jus ends up givin u a migraine not to mention blurred vision 😕

thanks mayah...just migraine and blurred vision? what about aching ear drums and more??????

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehak_kapoor

😆 massi ji u are back n i m so so so so happy 🤗 🤗 yes mehak am backkk. tum ne bulaya aur hum chale aaye....

I just loved ur description 🤣 especially the part where camera zooming on patients n every body else's face 😆 😆 it is so kektaish na 😆 😆 .......... n also LATESHT NOKIA MODELS 😆 😆 i must say massi u observe really well 👏 👏 nahin re...i've had friends buy phones based on what prerna bajaj and anurag used in kasauti....that's how i know!!!

massi ji 😆 😆 😆 i loved the 4th time union wala funda........ 🤣haan, after 4th time, there will be several others!!!!! and ba will live to see them all!!!

STORY OF ALL KEKETA'S SHOW

'' One boy n one gal meet, fight, fall in love with each other madly, new boy comes in creates misunderstanding between love birds.........gal is married to that boy n lead guy turns into DEVDAS.........gal gets preggy sheggy, her spouse die.........she comes back to her first love, AAKHIR PEHALA PEHALA PYAAR HAI.........JO KABHI BHULAYA NAHI JAATA.......give birth to her child, n their happy life continues........n again gets preggy sheggy second time n guess wat her dead hubby comes BACK WITH A BANG........ she goes back to him, AAKHIR PEHALA PEHALA PATI HAI, JO KABHI BHULAYA NAHI JA SAKTA 😆 ....... starts living with her dead cum alive hubby, again give birth to her child........n the story goes on......... DEAD MAN COMES BACK, ALIVE MAN IS SHOT DEAD n woman is a reproducing machine in KEKTA'S SHOW'' 😆
ok, now am laughing hard!!!!!

Sorry for going off topic but massi ur post provided me a platform to take out my frustration..........thankooooooooo so much massi ji 🤗

N yes i m glad AR's confession was very very very calm n subtle one........though ridhima wasn't intentional to confess, but she was unable to hold her felings anymore n being urged by armaan she just confessed suddenly............ man that was the best scene ever........ 👏 👏 i m happy no over acting was done, no melodramatic dialogues were involved, but everything was just so calm n soothing😳
not just calm and soothing, but real too...i know its real cause that's how it happened between my husband and me....literally!!!

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginak

🤣 Welcome back!! 👏 👏 Oh I had a real good laugh reading that one. That is too good a description of kekta fare. The blinding mindless flashes and the loud music really put you off giving you a headache as someone right said. The gaudy makeup, jewellery, all add to that. After that DMG is such a treat, a relief to all the noetic senses like Sareeta says and surreal potrayal of emotions and life's moments with expressive brilliance doing all the talking.

thank you ma'am....glad you enjoyed it so.....wish i had time to write more....

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanaya_86

oh Aarti missed u sooooo much in the looney thread by Notty n ur bck wid a bang 😆 😆 😆 im sure kekta might get an attack after watching dmg's confession eppy.."haila!!yeh logon ne ik hi eppy mai nimtadiya!!" 😆 😆
abt ur post..i wonder this whole thing would take almost 4 to 5 weeks to finish!! 😆 😕
it's HILARIOUS!! 🤣

sareena...i missed being on looney too...looks like u gals had some fun!!! loved what u said...seriously, kekta must have lost a lot of hair scratching her scalp wondering how DMG plans to maintain its story line if they rush through an all important confession so quickly!!!! and remember, ek epi nahin, one segment of an epi...just under 4 minutes!!!!!

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kan123

@aarti 🤣 ...
oh u r bak n how!!..thts all i can say now..

@mehak- 😆 😆 u missed one part...wen they grow old(n consequently more fashion coscious)...aftr a 20 year leap...either the man or ladies khoya hua /bichhda hua/confusion se kissi aur ke pas gaya hua/purposely chhupaaya hua 20 saal ka bachha appears from the blue....n starts living in their family mansion(which ofcourse can house a whole baraat if req 😕 )...tht new bachha somehow(this one defeats my brain 😕 😆 ) finds the love of his life in the same big mansion... 😉

kangan...thanks for the leap honey!!! yup the 20 year leap is all important!!!

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeev_amnafan1

Oh god!! that was hilarious! 🤣🤣🤣 seriously cant stop laughing 😆 😆 i soo remeber the 20 something Jodi's i've seen Konfessing this way and oh boy is it a painful memory lolz gr8 post 😆 !

thanks so much...glad you enjoyed it!!!!

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sexysoul

Of course this would be the 4th time the lead pair would have come together and separated, marrying others, dying, changing their appearance in the times between...........diz woz jokes.....hhehehehe
i ave seen so many epi do this....itz perfectl;y descriped abt kekta.....hehehe 🤣 🤣
🤣

yeah well...and even after all these jokes about them, the next 20 shows will have the same thing again!!!!

..Aarti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: spirit

my fav..
Aarti "The camera will flash between his and her face at least 10 ...zoom..zoomm..zoom.. times with the same looks of astonishment and concern and finally break time!! (God bless our souls!!)" liked the sound effects...zoom zoom zoom is right!!! they would never imagine a scene as poignant as the one in DMG with no background music and a single simple shot!!!

🤪

OMG! 😆 😆 OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! thats seriously too funny...!!!

And that's why we appreciate the simplicity and reasonable approach in DMG...!! Wow, its true simiplicity is hard to achieve but can be so endearing, as in this case. Can you imagine had this show been KMG--KKaun Mill Gaye!!...or something... instead of DMG, the confusions and misunderstandings wud hv startd to accumulate by now and here looks like they are being explored so it can be cleard...that's exactly the point spirit...to keep it simple, yet entertaining enough for us to be glued to the sets chewing our nails and smiling and whooping with them...seriously, great job.

and tonite, in their room Anjie wud be tellin Ridz that she's in luv wid Armaan...totally shatterin her and pavin the way for yet another mahan..sacrificial leading lady...he he...or an evil sister suddenly who will plot to be with her man irrespective of how many people she hurts!!!!