BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
101 ways to patau your pati
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Nice OS.......
Plz update it soon........& plz PM me........
Originally posted by: romiosugar
WOW....👏 I wish DMG upcoming sister track goes this way though it's kinda sad😍 I have always enjoyed reading your post and this update too brilliant as usual. Keep it up :)) Thanks for the reminder😳
Originally posted by: malluangel
o poor shilpa thats sad bout her mom
Originally posted by: jacobharry10011
Coming to IF after 3 weeks n BANG ur FF
It's awesome 👏 👏 👏
Originally posted by: jasangel
hey...............so nice post yr............but pz soon update..we cant wait..................plz...............
Originally posted by: sidma_love
Sarada
Great update 👍🏼
Loved d way u r handling dis track
Loved d convo b/ Sid & Shilpa
Also hoping 4 some good Siddhima scenes in d next update.......
Continue soon
Harshita
Originally posted by: -DazlingAngel-
awesome update Sarada though it was sad
but loved it
continue soon
thanx 4 d pm
-Tasheen-
Originally posted by: mknageswari
nice..... please continue soon😊
Originally posted by: Akanksha0701
👏
I hope the sister track in DMG goes the same way. The track has the emotions, and the pity, and it is even logical. Having logic in DMG would be odd though. 🤔
I loved the way you penned it down. Seriously, hats off. 😳😳
Originally posted by: kiran255
Hey sarada
super awesome updateilove the way u match every family membergr8 going girlplz plz update fast
Originally posted by: ...Noorya...
that was a great part!
the family matchin was really well done👍🏼...now Ridz will again misunderstand Sid Shilpa hug...but i really liked it....very sweet jija-sali hug😳plzzz cont soon
Hey Sarada, real great update I loved the way you framed Shilpa's story around SR.,.. rather with SR, and I hope Cv too will do the same justice with this sister's track, I am always amazed with all OS writers' story telling and wish some day If I can be as good 😳
wow it seems Riddhima again will see shilpa and Sid together and this time gonna burst out in anger.. boy the Chudail in her uttermost fling... I am eagerly waiting for next part..