ramusk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
wowwwwwwww shrinaaa amazing such an intense one i was out of my chair after reaiding this just worth the wait ....The atmosphere was so sizzling hotttttttttttttttttttt...............................................
now i can sleep happily with RM dreams.......
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Whoa! That was hot!!!
You definitely write wonderful intense scenes.
I wish I could write like that.
...Aphrodite... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Thanks guys...what are you talking about Suhani...you're a wonderful writer!....I just wanted to ask your guys opinion...should I write a fanfic???...i didn't want to waste my time...but I thought Id' ask someone instead of just going for it. (Straying off the fanfic I know...but its not worth posting a topic on it!)
Namrata_12 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow!!!!! omg im speechless shrina, u are sooo good at keeping us entertained for the weekend! and i think for sure you should start a fanfic, and if you are thinking to do one, could u like please do one on RM? and keep me updated whenever you update it...
greatt job!!!
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
Oh Shrina! You would be such a wonderful fanfic writer. You should totally do it. Ofcourse it would be even better if its centered on RM. Give it a try. I bet people would give you a standing ovation. 👍🏼
Hajoo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i don't think soo....... y don't u continueee??
meera2 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
😊i hope people continue really soon
that was a really good part
please continue
i cant wait to read the next part

Veeki thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
omg shrina....i totally think u should write a fanfic. about RAHUL!!!-muskaan
somebody plz continue this...it would be heartbreaking to leave it at such a point!
Edited by Veeki - 16 years ago
~ Disha ~ thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
OMG...Wow guys!...Ur all doing so gr888!!!
Well done....i've been realli busy as i am leaving for Bangaalore for a month long wedding !!!!!!...(I knw its realli long) By the way i've officially quit watching DMG but i am gonna follow this when i return!...everyones doing an amazing job...well doneeeeeee!!!!!
If u want i can try and continue frm where its left ...but am sure u guys wud do more justice to it than i ever cud...so lage raho friends!
Disha....
SuhaniSonia thumbnail

and pulled out her phone for her.

Rahul - looking at the phone and handing it to her - Teri mummyji ka phone hai.

Muskaan - silents the phone but does not pick it up - Haan.. Woh.. Mujhe jaana chaiye .. Umm.. Haan.. Phone karne..

She slides past him and walks up and out the fire escape.

Rahul - thinking - Ye to bahot ho gaya. Pata nahin wo kya soch rahi ho gi. Ab to wo sach main soch rahi hogi ke main uska fayda utha raha hoon. Aur uske hathon mein chot bhi lag gahi.

He really cared for her a lot; in fact he loved her more than life but he never meant to go so far so soon. But he could not control what happened just a few minutes ago. He did feel she care for him a lot as well but this wasn't right. They weren't even really married.

Muskaan goes to the treatment room to take care of her scrapes. They aren't really bleeding too much but her wrists are hurting and she wants to cover them up before anyone questions her. She can't seem to focus after what happened and she has solitary tears going down her cheeks.

Shes leaning against the table when she hears the door close.

Rahul - Meri waja se tumhe chot laghi.

Muskaan - Its ok.

He comes over to her and she tenses up a little not making eye contact.

Rahul - Mujhe dikha.

He takes her hands gently and starts cleaning and wrapping it up. She looks up briefly and sees how much he cares for her. Just then he looks up and their eyes meet.

Edited by SuhaniSonia - 16 years ago