15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Heylooo 😃

You guys!!!!! I cant!! 😆

The sheer dorkiness of our Intrepid heroes is killing me!!!😆

Who would have Thunk that these two would be so Adorable?? 😆

CUTENESS ALERT:

First Gauri!!

*Sigh* Awww Gaurii 😆 She was Mad cute!!! the she got all happy on the prospect of going out with her Non-Pati 😆😆 and then her despair at going as a Chirota rather than being a girl 🤣 she was so scared, worried, excited and nervous at the same time...you know how you feel, when someone you like asks to Hang, Rather than straight up asking you out...and you get all jittery about what is this thing you guys are going on...In Short a Non-Date...more than Hanging but less than actual dating 🤣 (modern courting rituals are effed up) 😆

Second Omie!!

🤣🤣 The Truth ka Boyfriend strikes again and Our Awkward McHairy blurts out his "current" predicament to darling chulbul 😉🤣 He was sooo adorably awkward in that scene 🤣 the way he was stumbling and rambling on his words and going on and on about static electricity vs other kinds of currents was hilarious...that freaked out laughter🤣🤣 OMG!!! *wiping tears*... ...and then his solution to get the eff out of this conversation was to go stuff his face with something 🤣 I wish he wasnt wearing those glasses, so we could have seen his panicked eyes too 🤣

Random Lulz:

a) Svety's dramatic gesticulation during her outburst 🤣🤣🤣 what was that?? Interprative dance movements?? 😕🤣

b) Gauri's patience Running low at Svety being all Cheepko on Omie🤣🤣 The way she tightens the strings on things...seems like shes pretending to choke Svety 🤣 I love her weird Jealousy!!😆 she dont care if Non-Pati is getting married, but its not ok when the Fiancee gets all touchy feely...Jai ho Gauriji ki 🤣

c) Omie bringing Boyfriend along for a Romantico Road trip...🤣🤣 No seriously guys, why the eff is Omie bringing his BAE Chulbul to the road trip ?? why ?? does he need the tranquilizer amla on the trip too? does he get all scared sleeping on his Ownie? WHY?🤣🤣

d) ChulO Trust Convo 🤣🤣 wow, what is with this guy, openly having eyelocks with the new boy toy 🤣 Naye Zamaane ka Hero!!! I must say I am very impressed with him...He isnt afraid to show his effection, even if it makes him doubt his own sexuality 😆 *re watched the soulful gazing * 😆

e) DeadLana Hanging in the window...from a phucking FAN!!🤣🤣 what the actual eff?? o.O🤣 , while FauxLana in the trunk🤣 won kostan asking?? will the deadLana remain hanging and waving till FauxLana gets back??😲😕🤣 How did she got the Dead one out and defrosted so PHAST?!!🤣 that too with focused eyes!!!😲🤣

Jai ho Vishwas Universe ke Praniyoon ki!!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

f) Omie's Jodhpuri's/Dhoti pants 🤣🤣 you guys !!!!! I Cant!!!! It literally looks like he is wearing diapers🤣🤣🤣 Costume department wale Bhaiyoon Behnoon...why is Omie getting the Anika treatment?? why the hell are you making him look like he is wearing a Loaded Diaper?? o.O 🤣🤣 I understand he is Gorgeous and will good in a garbage bag...but please just give him a decent pair of pants 😡🤣🤣

Random Phangirling:

Awww Gauri's excitment over siting next to Omie for the road trip there is a smile when Om asks "Chulbul" to sit next to him...but as soon as Om removes his gaze, Gauri's smile and excitement *sigh* awww😳 I love this girl's exuberance!!! 😆

Ignoring FauxLana chilling in the trunk and Moving on 😆

g) 🤣🤣🤣 Gauri freaking out, when Omie almost touches her chest 🤣🤣🤣 Oh Dude!! he already knows about your manboobs 😆😆 didnt think twice on it...you have had full body contact and now you are freaking out on a little touching northwards 🤣🤣🤣

h) Nashe waley MASHROOMS 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Proof reading is a thing you dumbasses!!!🤣🤣🤣 its MUSHROOMS 😡🤣

i) Mr and Mr(s) Adorable on a non-date *awww* Omie is so sweet with his Chulbul 😳 he wants to just gaze soulfully in his darling boyfriends eyes 🤣🤣

The Mulls:

a) Omkara and his look out on class difference...if it was Shivaay he would have asked Chulbul to sit away...if it was Rudy, he wouldnt have thought twice about why Chulbul was sitting away from him...but Omkara...he is actually sweet and values the person more than his status and is careful enough to notice and extend courtesy beyond himself. ❤️ I remember this Omkara...I ❤️ this Omkara!!

b) Omie-Gauri heart to heart ❤️ even though Chul/Gauri is of lower status and he knows that whatever she asks will prolly cross a line, he still allows it...deep within his hard facade is the same Om who is always open...and values the idea of sharing the truth even if its unpleasant to him...I likes ❤️ ...On the otherhand, we got to know more about how Gauri's mind works...no convolution...no beating around the bush...she straight up asked him, if he is happy or not marrying the Chachi ki umar ki lady 😆 No one, not even his brother or mother has asked him this yet...everybody asked the wisdom of his decision...no one asked about his choice and happiness...and that is a big think I think 😳

Precap:
Bad Talli Dancing Vs Sillicon Mold wala Mask 🤣🤣🤣🤣 seriously!!! what the eff??

Alrighty...finally done!!! took me about two hours!!😡 stupid laptop 😡

Thora Thora Farak 😉

Meera

loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I loved chulKara today ❤️
Loved your post❤️
Agee with everything and that jodhpuri pants. Seriously can't designer give him normal pants.
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely post I love chulkara. Omie is actually getting comfortable with Chulbul and Gauri is actually getting jealous. I loved it. I love human gauri who is possessive and jealous.
devilsadvocate thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangel94

I loved chulKara today ❤️

Loved your post❤️
Agee with everything and that jodhpuri pants. Seriously can't designer give him normal pants.

THanks 😳 I adore ChulKara sooo much! I will be so sad when Chulbul turns back to Gauri😆😆

But we need Gauri in her girly get up back too😳

I know right!!!! Those hideous pants need to go ASAP!!!! I am alright with Kunal in underpants too 😆😉😆
devilsadvocate thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dilbole_ShiOmRu

Lovely post I love chulkara. Omie is actually getting comfortable with Chulbul and Gauri is actually getting jealous. I loved it. I love human gauri who is possessive and jealous.

Thank you😳

Me too, I love human Gauri!!

And Chulbul is just sooo dorkily Cute 😆😆 Omie will miss his little girly minion when he transforms into Gauri😆

ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: devilsadvocate

a) Omkara and his look out on class difference...if it was Shivaay he would have asked Chulbul to sit away...if it was Rudy, he wouldnt have thought twice about why Chulbul was sitting away from him...but Omkara...he is actually sweet and values the person more than his status and is careful enough to notice and extend courtesy beyond himself. ❤️ I remember this Omkara...I ❤️ this Omkara!!

This is what I love the most about Omkara; his generous sweet personality <3 ...Im so glad this is the one thing that will never change about him. I love the way he said "what nonsense!" when Chulbul told him the reason why she can't sit with him. Om, you cutie!! <3 If only your brother Shivaay had this trait grrr

b) Omie-Gauri heart to heart ❤️ even though Chul/Gauri is of lower status and he knows that whatever she asks will prolly cross a line, he still allows it...deep within his hard facade is the same Om who is always open...and values the idea of sharing the truth even if its unpleasant to him...I likes ❤️ ...On the otherhand, we got to know more about how Gauri's mind works...no convolution...no beating around the bush...she straight up asked him, if he is happy or not marrying the Chachi ki umar ki lady 😆 No one, not even his brother or mother has asked him this yet...everybody asked the wisdom of his decision...no one asked about his choice and happiness...and that is a big think I think 😳

I love how their relationship or friendship should I say is developing. I'm gonna enjoy these kind of scenes as much as I can, because we all know it will all be back to square one when Om finds out about Gauri. I'm really dreading that reveal. Om went through betrayal with the last two girls who were in his life. This one is gonna be a major betrayal for him. Someone got close to him, became close friends with him who he thought he could trust...but Chulbul's identity is a deception. They way Om is already trusting Chulbul so much... oh man Oberoi Mansion is gonna be on fire when not only Gauri's truth is out but also the fact that she was hired by Svetlana to spy on Om. That double betrayal is gonna be a lot for Om to handle. I dont even want to think about how many months it will take for Gauri to redeem herself in Om's eyes

Sorry went off on a tangent there. Anyways back to the scene, I hope when the scene continues tomorrow, they show Om melting a bit. Really sweet how he allows personal questions to be asked.

The car scene had me in fits 🤣 I love how he's not afraid to talk about such things, again unlike Shivaay 😆
thilss thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Ad always I LOVEDDD ur post 🤗🤣

I came to read this last night but I came too early 😆 so here I am again 🤣

Loved the episode n it was so much fun watching chullkara scenes 🤣 I could not stop laufghing at current n mein teek hu mujhe kya with that laughs he gave twice 🤣 n the tone in the end when he was about to get down 🤣

Same doubt about Svet's waving will she keep waving until fakelana comes 😲 no one will see or what ?? Ok i she locked the room then also how come a body that covered with ice survive for such a long time until she comes from panchner 🤣
DivI10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think your the only one who doing daily analysis update on episode..its really great love the way written

yesterday episode really nice ChulKara long drive non-date trip [L]
kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
The beauty of Om and Gauri is both hv v truthful and sincere with what they do.I really scared how will Om react once the truth comes out.Poor Omkara and poor Gauri!!! I think she is strong enough compared to Om.
Omkara doesn't have any inhibitions.I really liked the scene when he say Thank you when she gave him some gyaan to handle his father.
He is rich guy hence v down to earth and guy with a golden heart.
I can clearly understand why girls are fida over him.
Hope they continue to show Gaurika in the same manner without butchering.
DivI10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
about fakelana wen the precap air I thought its doll that she especially made for fool Om but its dead body lol Cv's logic humhe nahi samaj aayigi