12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Did we watch the same segment ?? 😆
First watch the segment then start the comparison if you really want to do it 😆
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangel94

First thing it is dargah scene. Second if marriage have to show then media and promo hype will be created just like rumya and shivika promo marriage was given. Because marriage bring TRP.

Isn't SBS said few days ago that kali Thakur is baap of anika🤣
Reason because Anika name was kalavati Thakur 😆
Wow kya logic nikakte hai ye.
Now in segment shrenu is in bridal dress and om took her in arms because she is in pain so naya logic they are getting married.
Koi ye Batao dargah me kaun shadi karta hai
Bhagwaan bachaye is SBS walo se

😆 point hai... 😃
lakshmi32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Did you see the segment?

Does it anyway look like a phera?? They are walking straight without gathbandhan, there is no Agni and they are in a Dargah which of these let you feel that they are marrying

I saw that segment. VO said like this
lakshmi32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PNalina

Please also Omkara and Gauri couple name is "Rikara" ( as decided by the majority of the fans on India forums by voting poll ) and not Omri.
Please edit you topic name it's all wrong. "Omri Marriage".

OK Iam sorry
iQraaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arey bahi ye kia chal raha hai??
first of all its dargah scene second Gauri is in her same wedding dress as she was wearing in yesterday episode and third in today's precap which i saw on isnta she will run away from KT so Its clear k WO DARGAH MAI JAKR CHUPI HOGI!!! and Om may come there to pray for his mum or so because Old omkara is like dargah visiting types so usne waha usko dekh lia ho and he might help her after seeing her feet injured from running for long so KOI SHADI NAHI HONE WALI bhae 😕

well this is my POV am i making sense? 😆
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Did you see the segment?

Does it anyway look like a phera?? They are walking straight without gathbandhan, there is no Agni and they are in a Dargah which of these let you feel that they are marrying

Mujhe koli segment ka link de do 😳
FunnyBreeze thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yaar I want atleast one normal wedding.. can't they fall in love and eventually get married with all the rituals.. whats with this forced marriage n all..
What if the makers have something else and we are just over thinking based on all the spoilers... One thing is sure.. Gul will always let her pigeons when we expect rabbits from her magic hat..
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Is there a link available for this segment??
556195 thumbnail
Gul has planted a fear in my mind that I probably wont be having a normal wedding...the next generation will think that marriage= grab push pull force blackmail=bhagwan ki marji :/
sonibhullar13 thumbnail
SBS link very difficult to find..
Link plz?.