Now Tasha will enter

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

I think now that sher'a father will also refuse to kill dv,then jv might go to tasha and hire him to kill dv.

And then,tasha will come to know that shera is there in kala bhavan and then the story line will be interesting as again shera will teach a lesson to tasha and will stop him frm killing dv.

What's ur opinion,guys?

Jenish_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
haan sayad aissa ho sakaa hai... or i don't feel like Shera's father will break his vachan or Shera will either one of them since i don't thin Shera will agree on her Baba's words when he said "tum un dono rajkumaro se nahi milogi"
aanyakunat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
that shud be interesting... 😃 but i doubt tasha's comin back... 😕
pinal123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tasha ohh........no 😡

antra,jaivardhan,agni etne kam he ki upar se tasha?
peachesblush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hope so per tasha shudnt spoil veer n shera's relationship 😛 😛
chocort thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: subha2601

I think now that sher'a father will also refuse to kill dv,then jv might go to tasha and hire him to kill dv.

And then,tasha will come to know that shera is there in kala bhavan and then the story line will be interesting as again shera will teach a lesson to tasha and will stop him frm killing dv.

What's ur opinion,guys?

hmmm!can't say 🤔
mad-about-Rajat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I hope he comes to the gurukul dressed as a prince....I'm really missing Mehul...he seems to have a small role! 😕
-.Priya.- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RT_Krazzy

hope so per tasha shudnt spoil veer n shera's relationship 😛 😛

ya😃