shera looted aryavrath

sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
shera looted aryavrath for her veer with the help of some krantikaari shramiks😉.....yes she first attacked some soilder of aryavrath then she gave a signal to thoes shramiks...on other hand sia was feeling suffocated inside the mandir sshe told dharam that she is going outside to take a fresh air...veer the asked some shramik children to stop her way and those childern stopped her way😆😆😆...and didnt let her go outside

rinku4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
pls pls pls total shw ka gist batao na pls!!!!
starpisces123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
chalo ab veer aur shera ka milan door nahi hai......😍
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
yah vs will b 2gther soon bt hw cme shera joind hhands?pls post the video link soon!
lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
shera-veer ka milan door nahi hai, but i am totally upset witht he way it is shown........instead of shera changing herself n becoming good underthe influence of veer, veer has become a thief...
ie he dropped to her level......so they r ready to become lovers again.....what crap logic........
sonur15 thumbnail

no lakshmi veer has logic he need money for weapons...and he didnt asked shera to loot aryavrath share...wwhat shramiks give aryavrath as a lagan he asked shera to loot that part...i dont understand one thing these shramiks work for aryavrath they dont have anything then why do they pay lagan to them....why does aryavrath take lagan from shramik they are already very poor..........does this lagan makes any scense to u

lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonur15

no lakshmi veer has logic he need money for weapons...and he didnt asked shera to loot aryavrath share...wwhat shramiks give aryavrath as a lagan he asked shera to loot that part...i dont understand one thing these shramiks work for aryavrath they dont have anything then why do they pay lagan to them....why does aryavrath take lagan from shramik they are already very poor..........does this lagan makes any scense to u

no yaar, even if it is lagan, stealing is not right.........its like, u pay tax to the govt..... n the ministers use those tax money for the official tours.......n u have some need for the money.....so u steal the money from the govt, telling that, it was paid by u only............
thats not right.......... i hoped atleast shera will stop veer, but no.......she helped him steal it.......too bad......i was praying htat veer shld not do this.....but no he went ahead n did it.... whatever might be the reason....
just imagine, if dharam catches him red-handed.....or nivriti comes to know abt htis....what will she think "is this what i taught my son.......stealing"
moreover if he is ready to steal, why did he do work.. n get money n buy sweets for that shramik girl.......when she tried to take sweet from dharam's plate........ that scene
Edited by lakshmim_84 - 17 years ago
sonur15 thumbnail
their situation is completely different from our society laks...we pay tax but we get some facilities from our goverment in return like police schools ,parks, hospitals...but in DV these shramiks hardly get any facilities from aryavrath...aryavraths are living luxurious life on other hand shramik children dont have any third grade park to play...i reapeat his loot makes lot of scense to me
aanyakunat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
but i felt that veer told shera to loot coz he was hurt with dharam's behaviour and the shramiks were instigating him... not because he actually wanted to use the money to buy the weapons...
sonur15 thumbnail

whatttttttttttt??????????????? aafter dharam's reaction he was sure that he wont get any kind of support from aryavraths...if maharaja like dharam can do this then leave the other aryavraths...i dont know why dharam didnt say a word to sia...it was dharam's state matter who was she to interfere in the internal matter... if dharam feels that shramiks dont deserve equality even then he was not supposed to raise that matter like this....yes veer was shocked...anyone would be shocked to hear something like this