Shivani_4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: kunataanya

i watch this show only for vik... once he'll leave it, DV will be over for me...

same here sis
VIKK is imp 4 me😳

sonur15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

i didnt like the todays episod .... dharams scense were much more relaxed today i loved his scense

Edited by sonur15 - 17 years ago
rubygal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i luvd da scene wen d remembers old days...... he lukd soooooooo chweeet in tat....... rest was boring......
Silver_Lining thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kunataanya

i watch this show only for vik... once he'll leave it, DV will be over for me...

kanha thi tum .. šŸ¤—2 din baad mil rahe hai hum šŸ˜•
today I got the feeling that now there is not much left for Vikrant in this show that's why today DV got over for me... .. same as you.. I will watch it till Vikrant is there.. then šŸ˜•šŸ˜­
Edited by Silver_Lining - 17 years ago
Silver_Lining thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubygal

i luvd da scene wen d remembers old days...... he lukd soooooooo chweeet in tat....... rest was boring......

mai toh tuesday se bore ho rahi hun.🤢
Silver_Lining thumbnail
what's wrong guys.. where is everyone..???
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
šŸ‘šŸ‘ this is for Vikrant !!! his only scene stole the show ..... lovely guestures by him ....
lakshmim_84 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
actually jyothi, i liked y'day's episode.... till now, veer was with dharam, so they didn't show dharam doing anything....
but now, if veer reveals everything... he has to leave the mahal n as he is the masiha, he has to go against aryavrats... now, they have to show veer facing difficulties.. i mean, he being a masiha, cannot easily give freedom to shramik..
now, dharam has to take the duty of safeguarding aryavrats n his family.. n this time without veer... so v can see dharam doing things on his own...

Silver_Lining thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmim_84

actually jyothi, i liked y'day's episode.... till now, veer was with dharam, so they didn't show dharam doing anything....
but now, if veer reveals everything... he has to leave the mahal n as he is the masiha, he has to go against aryavrats... now, they have to show veer facing difficulties.. i mean, he being a masiha, cannot easily give freedom to shramik..
now, dharam has to take the duty of safeguarding aryavrats n his family.. n this time without veer... so v can see dharam doing things on his own...

I know about this lakshmi.. and I know Vikrant is going to do great job with whatever little he gets to do.. 😃 but this is the tricky situation where they will tarnish Dharam's character to the core.. as always..
now they have to show Veer as Messiah .. toh unko aur ek bahana mil gaya Dharam ke saath khilwad karne ka..
U know when it comes to Dharam's role.. I have no faith in sagars..
kiru_maau thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmim_84

welcome neeri
" now vik's got beard" - ya, n its growing like a jungle.. 🤢

don't worry Lakshmi.I called Vikky bhaiya yesterday, and he said that he has already shaved his beard😊.It sounded like such a relief to my ears.šŸ˜†So cheer up, all anti-beard waalis.šŸ˜†