Sia889 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sia889 · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY] JaiGanesh ShivaOm Hi all, I'm Sia. I have got this privilege of updating the Written version of the show for Mondays and Fridays . I...

Expand ▼
RoseFairy Thumbnail

Posted by: RoseFairy · 12 years ago

just found this story Shiva and Parvati - A Meditation This story relates to Lord Shiva and Parvarti. As you may know, Shiva roams freely

Expand ▼
jayvenk Thumbnail

Posted by: jayvenk · 12 years ago

Sage Vasishta looked at surprise as he saw a beautiful baby peacefully sleeping just outside his ashrama. He picked up the baby and

Expand ▼
A-A-S Thumbnail

Posted by: A-A-S · 12 years ago

Ojaswi Oberoi Raj Singh in Crime Patrol Tejashree Bhopatkar , TNN | Jun 7, 2013, 01.45 PM IST

Expand ▼
Kore-Soteira Thumbnail

Posted by: Kore-Soteira · 12 years ago

FIRST STORY (Credit:- http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nahusha ) Nahusha was a well-known king of the Aila dynasty . He was the son of Ayu, the

Expand ▼
Sia889 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sia889 · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY] JaiGanesh ShivaOm Hi all, I'm Sia. I have got this privilege of updating the Written version of the show for Mondays and Fridays . I

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa Thumbnail

Posted by: NandiniRaizadaa · 12 years ago

We can all see where the de raj track is heeding Nahush is going to loose his heart to Devi shachi indrani My heart is bleeding at the thought of

Expand ▼
RoseFairy Thumbnail

Posted by: RoseFairy · 12 years ago

Its an Article in Surekha.Com by someone called Shyamal who compared Andhakasura with Tragic hero Karna (ahh remember something?? ) and here are

Expand ▼
LucyMisaki Thumbnail

Posted by: LucyMisaki · 12 years ago

i am highly depressed. first they ruined adi shakti, second they told jallu in sati era and then showed it in parvati's era and then made

Expand ▼
jyoti07 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti07 · 12 years ago

I think he'll not give her the gajra she has demanded. After all Gajra was the main reason of their seperation

Expand ▼
chocolate_boy Thumbnail

Posted by: chocolate_boy · 12 years ago

What are the stories left for Parvati in the show? I really wanna know the stories that are left for her. even they are not going to be shown,

Expand ▼
-Reeti- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Reeti- · 12 years ago

So Here I am with the new Game.. as I kept thinking lots and lots and lots then found a way only from there Where I found myself started and...

Expand ▼
advaitin Thumbnail

Posted by: advaitin · 12 years ago

Hi Just wanted to share an excerpt from Sister Nivedita's book "Cradle tales of Hinduism". It is a magnificent description of a magnificent God.

Expand ▼
mehta28 Thumbnail

Posted by: mehta28 · 12 years ago

Click to read Article (skip add top on right)

Expand ▼
shubhika124 Thumbnail

Posted by: shubhika124 · 12 years ago

Me : Guys! Remember Kiska budday coming? Foru : Salman Ka? Sukhi : Woh to December mein hota hai! Me : Haan! Guess Karo Na! Foru : Hint To De!

Expand ▼
-Nymphadora- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nymphadora- · 12 years ago

Hey all dont look at the DT team list and think you have a new Mod its me Shruti -previously known as shruti.nil now onwards my user ID will be...

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa Thumbnail

Posted by: NandiniRaizadaa · 12 years ago

I am sorry for using the word lover here but I could not think of another word for what they are showing. He is behaving like a besotted teen who

Expand ▼
ivy_11 Thumbnail

Posted by: ivy_11 · 12 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V79c1k-zido[/YOUTUBE] Dear Friends Hope you enjoy listening to this version of the stotram by Ms Uma

Expand ▼
jyoti07 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti07 · 12 years ago

nandi will disallowed ravan to enter kailash and will curse him that lanka will be destryed by a monkey Mahadev who was irked by Ravana, pressed

Expand ▼
Surya_krsnbhakt Thumbnail

Posted by: Surya_krsnbhakt · 12 years ago

Hi all! I just came across this Sloka and thought I'll share it. Sorry if posted. This sloka displays the Unity of Shiva and Vishnu (well, at

Expand ▼
.FemmeFatale. Thumbnail

Posted by: .FemmeFatale. · 12 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/15252-mouni-roy-father-passed-away.htm#5409938 guys,bad news. Mouni's father passed away....

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail

Posted by: OtakuGirl-Debo · 12 years ago

When 'God' Mahadev wished to be a kid and enjoy... Mohit Raina of Life Ok's Devon Ke Dev. Mahadev wished to be kid again to come and enjoy at...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

Sadhil Kapoor RELATED Post-IPL, TV shows see a rise in TRPs TRPs of all shows drop a week before IPL Sahara One's GRPs at all-time low TV

Expand ▼
Kore-Soteira Thumbnail

Friends today is Karva Chauth it is related To Lord Shiva Devi Parvati, so I am sharing the information stories related to 'KARVA CHAUTH.'

Expand ▼
gokulraj3 Thumbnail

Posted by: gokulraj3 · 12 years ago

Can I get A Role In devon Ke Dev Mahadev I like to act my age is 15 .. I like all character ... What to do help

Expand ▼
rudrashiva Thumbnail

Posted by: rudrashiva · 12 years ago

Hey guys... anyone have that "nagendra haraya trilochanaya track bgm bein played in the background of NEW promo of ravan lifting kailas???

Expand ▼
Kore-Soteira Thumbnail

Sorry friends could not control myself but this thought keeps coming in mind. Why is Brahmadev always shown in Vaikunth in Lord Vishnu's abode...

Expand ▼
mohitfanT Thumbnail

Posted by: mohitfanT · 12 years ago

GUYS wonderful news ..TRP is now 2.4 frm 1.9 just coz of jalandhar track m damn happy chalo party sharty karo guys

Expand ▼
Kore-Soteira Thumbnail

I know that the title is confusing, but in reality I am also confused. Why is everybody QUITTING the forum?? I know that we all are angry with...

Expand ▼
bajrangi Thumbnail

Posted by: bajrangi · 12 years ago

did anyone notice surpanakha used the word 'khud' when speaking to vibhishan whilst describing having seen raavan pushing mountains. not sure if...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".