aparupanath thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
today's episode was like a trailer to the main portion.parvati giving chetavni to kraunch as well as banasur,😲vishnu-lakshmi's scene showing the fact of banasur getting the boon from mahadev,that he will be killed by a kumari kanya,and in tomorrow's episode,kartikeya and kraunch will be facing each other in the battle-field.😊
kaatayani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rinall

@bold---- Yeah... Over-dramatizing has become the trademark of DKDM😆

the problem i tht it has become more prominent post Mr.Naithani's entry..his habit of including every "prominent" character (actor) for everyone right from Lakshmi to Naarad to Brahma to nandi everyone has to give his or her opinion.. resulting is commentries

the earlier subtility has gone from the show
Arijit007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
mata is continuously getting the vision of herself as kanyaka. banasur is ready to jumpstart the event of his death and kraunch is nearing towards his own death. while mahadev and narayan are talking to eachother.
aparupanath thumbnail
😲suhasi's current costume-design and styling resembles that of sonarika's.she is looking good,and finally we got p3 and g3 together on screen.😊
Edited by aparupanath - 10 years ago
aparupanath thumbnail
😲finally kartikeya[Rushiraj], is playing a big game,otherwise,except for killing tarkasur, he used to play till the semi-final round😊also, Ankur as kraunch is doing a great job,the mama-bhanja jugalbandi is looking good.,but yes, as per the shraap, kartikeya gonna destroy his parvat roopi ahangkar on monday.,so,a nice episode is awaiting.
kaatayani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arijit007

mata is continuously getting the vision of herself as kanyaka. banasur is ready to jumpstart the event of his death and kraunch is nearing towards his own death. while mahadev and narayan are talking to eachother.

@bold.. the worst scenes now a days..there has been over dose of Mahadev narayan scenes.. and Narayan's irritating commentries.. ek ghatna kram khatam hone se pehele code words me dusre ghatna kram ki commentry chalu ho jaati hai..
Arijit007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
and did i mention they showed ulka today?
rinall thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Quixotic5

@ Bold : I was not aware of it ..could u elaborate & enlighten me please 😃.. like when did this happen ?.. approximately around which track was this shown ?

Oh, that happened a long while back, when Sonarika played the role of Devi Parvati... I wish I could tell you when and what "exactly" she said 😔 but it was really long back & I don't remember much... But what I can definitely tell you is that Parvati has always maintained that stance & she has always been very vocal about it ( be it through Sonarika or Pooja ) ...

P.s---- Sorry for the late reply 😊
Edited by rinall - 10 years ago
rinall thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaatayani

the problem i tht it has become more prominent post Mr.Naithani's entry..his habit of including every "prominent" character (actor) for everyone right from Lakshmi to Naarad to Brahma to nandi everyone has to give his or her opinion.. resulting is commentries

the earlier subtility has gone from the show

I agree... In his quest to give equal footage to the several characters on the show, the actual plot loses ground and becomes a sidekick...
983175 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rinall

Oh, that happened a long while back, when Sonarika played the role of Devi Parvati... I wish I could tell you when and what "exactly" she said 😔 but it was really long back & I don't remember much... But what I can definitely tell you is that Parvati has always maintained that stance & she has always been very vocal about it ( be it through Sonarika or Pooja ) ...

P.s---- Sorry for the late reply 😊

Oh no issues about the late reply..😊..

Dont know about Sonarika's time since i didnt follow the show during those days..but during Pooja's time, i did follow the show through written updates here & watching it online selectively..and from what i know of & remember, i can only recall one such incidence during Pooja's time wherein Parvati voluntarily choosing to be oblivious to things was shown , but it was with respect to the present & not the future , during Andhak track , his servants ask Shiva to hand over Parvati to their master & at that time Parvati is shown with Ganesha & senses something wrong..on asked by Ganesha, she says that she can know whatever is going on if she wants to but since Mahadev didnt want her at Kailash at that time means he doesnt want her to know whats happening there & she will respect his wish..thats all that i could think of..😕..anyways, thanks for replying & clarifying the same..😊
Edited by Quixotic5 - 10 years ago