hemavidz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

sometimes sticking to the rules helps to avoid chaos but we are bound to break them through all possible means😆
kaatayani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hemaDaganKhian

sometimes sticking to the rules helps to avoid chaos but we are bound to break them through all possible means😆

hema rules are meant to be broken na..??😆
Proud-India thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful Pooja in Durga puja...😳😳😳😳😳

radev24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Umakaruna

Bhawana popular film critic is on a roll today.😆...Talking about Mahadev she says...

"Somebody ought to train the actors that they're playing deities and this ought to reflect in their body language. Acting is not just smiling"

It was I believe on CR Gallery or some other popular thread where this nacheez spoke about these actors of mytho serials. The member was asking me ... howcome Shiv-Parvati were speaking so slooowly in yest's epi? Since she's a buddy of mine, my answer was phunnny ... i said these deities were in satyug, not kalyug. In our era we're so used to text messaging/iphone/ipad/FB that we are on this auto pilot to do everything fast fast fast. And so slow is not the language we understand.
That said, what Bhavana is saying is bang on! Their acting should have an aura, a pavitrata cuz esp Mahadev is trikaaldarshi and his body language should be ot-prot (full of) with that aura, not just merely not moving his body or rarely moving his eyes, or a faint smile. For example, the one actor that comes to my mind all the time is the actor who played Raam in Ramanand Sagar's Ramayan. He seemed to have that invisible halo around him, aura, that chamatkaarik persona.
He's my mother's fav actor too and she is much much older and if she speaks highly of him, that means something. Piyush sahdev got his work cut out. My Rubi-Sita does have what it takes to be Sita.
Aage aage dekhiye hota hai kya!
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Liking Ram and Sita connection a lot, divine.
Was nice to see ganesh.

radev24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kaatayani

hema rules are meant to be broken na..??😆

Really?? Me hearing such a thing 1st time, rules meant to be broken😕 J/K juss kiddin' 😉😉
Proud-India thumbnail
Wait a minute for loading.

See How Pooja's beautiful expressions. 😛

Watch this image in new tab.So, it will opened in full screen & you can see How lovely she is looking.

Proud-India thumbnail
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BQwXCfSCMAEJtEr.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BQzdkquCIAAIaPH.png

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BQzUcG1CMAAdb5_.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BQvC6LSCIAEX3Ti.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BQu2xfRCAAIPifC.png

How beautiful she is.
Proud-India thumbnail