chand1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oye tannu...plz upload it sooonnn!!! Waiting shooo eagerly!!!
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
ok MKDs..there wilb a lil more delay as tannu is hvin prob in uploadin the vid...so lets give her lil more time after all its HER DAY today 🥳
A-A-S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Tannu, congratulations! ⭐️
Also sending big hugs! 🤗

Thanks heaps for uploading the audio recording of your conversation with Mohit!
Good on you for grabbing this opportunity to talk to him.

He really does seem like such a sweet person, and it was very nice of him to try to put you at ease. And it was cute that he kept calling you "Tannu-ji"! 😊
Good on you for passing on such nice messages to him despite your nervousness (and you still sounded pretty calm!). 👍🏼 I like the way you told the lady that all you wanted was to talk to Mohit and nothing else - so sweet! I was smiling throughout! 😃

Now, listen to Mohit and make sure you pay attention to your studies! 😆

Arti

PS. You have a nice voice!

PPS. You didn't mention my name! 😭 🤣 I'm only JOKING - I know you only had a little bit of time to talk to him. Glad that you told him about the Jalandhar thread! 👍🏼

Edited by A-A-S - 12 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
finallyyy THE THREAD is UP 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
TANNU add the info ki HOW did u get this opportunity to talk in the beginnin of topic
kaatayani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sush if u can gve the WU coz sum of us r online via cell
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
oh fishhh...tannuuu...CERTIFIED MKDs bana diya tune yaar tannu...🤣ROFLROFL...i jst heard...it..u were jst goin n on n on on..omggg.. 🥳

nywz will comment in a proper way aftr dkdm
mohitfanT thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
maine bhi jab suna ki maine kya baat kari mohit se ..i was like OMGGG 🤣 🤣 🤣
main to ruk he nahi rahi thi 🤣 🤣 🤣
bt so how sweet he was ...awww 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
mohitfanT thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
oh suchi plz wait few secs yaar
abhi main deti hoon
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I lovd ur convo tannu, haha u were going on an on and he was al thanku tanuji.🤣 and wow u mentiond some names, hehe nw start studying and thanx for recording me hoti to dimag ki bati hi nai jalti.