Kal El thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yehi bilkul sahi time hain. Aag mein ghee dalne ka mazaa kuch alag hi hain. 😉
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Kal-let me warn you Sonas fans are MAD!-you can continue making the comments unless you want to get punched..
Jhums already flexing her muscles🤣
Patrarekha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Kal ekbar tu mil mujhse

@sruti .may be mohit and sona don't chat 24*7 on sets and there is some restriction from PH too but Sona herself said how Mohit teased her with bol radha bol that only proves how well they get along
uff this TOI they have decided to dig as much story they can about Mohit
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
TOI has no other Job yaar!
i am sure in another two weeks time they will get one more article out!
they have to bring out one gossip item from DKDM or else they will get tummy ache🤣
Patrarekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

Kal-let me warn you Sonas fans are MAD!-you can continue making the comments unless you want to get punched..

Jhums already flexing her muscles🤣

Sruti if anyone saw my pic on twitter will get to know a punch from a moti vains like me may not give like a feeling of feather touch 😆
Edited by Kadamvari - 12 years ago
Kal El thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kadamvari

@Kal ekbar tu mil mujhse

@sruti .may be mohit and sona don't chat 24*7 on sets and there is some restriction from PH too but Sona herself said how Mohit teased her with bol radha bol that only proves how well they get along
uff this TOI they have decided to dig as much story they can about Mohit

Arrey Sona thodi publicly bolegi ke Mohit hates her or something. Kuch bol diya hoga to save face. 🤡
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
@Jhum-lol yaar!..Kals trying to bugg you,infact trying to bugg anyone who is willing to get bugged!
hes like this only🤣
ignore him,aise ho jokes crack karta hai woh🤣
Patrarekha thumbnail
i know yar ..i am quite familiar with his nature..all guys r same
but m angry on reporters
Diala thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chill guys. Who cares how they r off screen. They r providing us with serious entertainment, one way or the other on screen.

But I heard from an extremely reliable source in Times of Indonesia that a certain Mahadev actor is going around with a tubelight. Now who can compete with that?
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
looks like this "all men are the same " applies to DKDMs Mahadev and Vishnu too😉

Lol yaar!ignore the reporters i doubt any of the DKDM fans even care!...