-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Precap for Monday:

Nandini trips on stairs of mandir. RV holds n pulls her up.. eyelocks... GD is glaring from behind them!😲

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
yar! yeh GD bhi na... ek pal k liye RV ko nahi chod sakti.. sacred that he might fall in love!! lolzzz

divya.d thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am thinking how she manged to go in that village so fast... lolz..😆😆 Priya don't think much GD will always be there as... "Kabab mein haddi" bitween Nandini and RV 😆
Edited by divya.d - 11 years ago
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya.d

I am thinking how she manged to go in that village so fast... lolz..😆😆 Priya don't think much GD will always be there as... "Kabab mein haddi" bitween Nandini and RV 😆

I know divya! unke pyar ki dushman..😆 lol even I wondered the same. she might used her private jet n landed right behind the mandir.. or may be on top of it I guess...🤣
poem thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya.d

Lol.. I was thinking the same thing. How on earth did she get there so fast?!! Unless they have a private helicopter that took her to the village. Btw, I have a feeling that Abhay will reveal the truth to RV at some point. He has been asking all the right questions to GD lately, and he feels for Nandidni and RV as a couple. Am I way off???
Ans10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poem

Lol.. I was thinking the same thing. How on earth did she get there so fast?!! Unless they have a private helicopter that took her to the village. Btw, I have a feeling that Abhay will reveal the truth to RV at some point. He has been asking all the right questions to GD lately, and he feels for Nandidni and RV as a couple. Am I way off???

I hope that Abhay Will rvle the truth to nandini. I'm sre that it would be going good be cause wth nandini hlp the party could wi lections. she is an inspiration for Rv :)
AADHIDEV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Priyam-

I know divya! unke pyar ki dushman..😆 lol even I wondered the same. she might used her private jet n landed right behind the mandir.. or may be on top of it I guess...🤣

ROFLROFLROFL
sarah_singh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poem

It would be good if Abhay grows a conscience & spills the beans to Rajveer -- that way can get GD out of the party and Nandini takes over --- but considering GD's love for power she's not going to leave without a fight & pulling out every evil trick out of her pandoras box ---

Edited by sarah_singh - 11 years ago
Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Di, what I feel is:
Abhay will make a blunder and GD will dump him. As it is, she has told him ki you are not paid to think, but to implement. Abhay will spill the beans to RV, who will not believe him (ullu kahin ka...) But Nandini will...and become closer to Abhay and this will lead to further MUs between RV and Nandini.
Or
Abhay has started developing a conscience and it will dawn on him one fine day that Nandini is better as the politician than GD Or even that GD will fall sick, or somehow they will fall off each other.
Abhay appears to be a key player here. Otherwise Nandini as a politician development kabhi nahi hoga and we will be stuck with the saas-bahu type of domestic politics.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_danger

Di, what I feel is:
Abhay will make a blunder and GD will dump him. As it is, she has told him ki you are not paid to think, but to implement. Abhay will spill the beans to RV, who will not believe him (ullu kahin ka...) But Nandini will...and become closer to Abhay and this will lead to further MUs between RV and Nandini.
Or
Abhay has started developing a conscience and it will dawn on him one fine day that Nandini is better as the politician than GD Or even that GD will fall sick, or somehow they will fall off each other.
Abhay appears to be a key player here. Otherwise Nandini as a politician development kabhi nahi hoga and we will be stuck with the saas-bahu type of domestic politics.

wow nice views Sagi! Howdy? missed ya .. n hmm I'd love to see abhay nandini bonding!