Devil.Gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anam Ali

Ria bacha where ur glasses when u study and if ur still hurt see doc.. i have hayfever so my eyes water in this weather nothign can be done i dont take allergy tablets cos im allergic to them do see the doc

i dont wear my glasses🥱i hate it 😆 i prefer lenses😆
i m allergic of dust ...🥱i never took any tablets😆
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -AquaMermaiden-

Awww OMG you are allergic to allergy tablets 😲.. my poor dear.

Yeah Riya.. don't be negligent with your glasses. Number na barh jaaye.

Yeah

I too wear glasses cant see from far
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

yeah i will mak emost of the day and enjoy the event
what did u make behenah?
yeah its horrible cooking in hot weather

I cooked because its been awhile since I've done any cooking and I thought it would be good like a refresher/ review in cooking before I forget everything by not doing it at all.

I made paalak with chicken (desi food) for family.

Originally posted by: -DevilGal-

dust makes me sneeze
i hate lenses and glasses but if i had to choose between thr 2 i would choose glasses
-SilverAngel- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DevilGal-

I have mild dust allergy too but if I cover my mouth and immediately bathe after dusting then it doesn't affect me. I find lenses better than specs too.. in case I ever have to venture in that area.
-SilverAngel- thumbnail

dust makes me sneeze
i hate lenses and glasses but if i had to choose between thr 2 i would choose glasses

Glasses make a person look older that is the biggest problem with them + they give a nerdy look. I have heard from people that lenses can feel uncomfortable but they give the most natural appearance to a person.

If it makes you sneeze then you could be allergic to it too..
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
So any plans for the summer Riya?

Hey Anam, did you have your photosession? Get it done yar. Kab say incomplete chora hai isko.

Glasses make a person look older that is the biggest problem with them + they give a nerdy look. I have heard from people that lenses can feel uncomfortable but they give the most natural appearance to a person.

If it makes you sneeze then you could be allergic to it too..

i think glasses make a person look sophisticated
yes and older too in my case its good i look too young im gna be 25 i look like im 15-16
yes im allergic to it
Devil.Gal thumbnail

Generally my classes finish by 5 and then we have to rush to study, eat, shower, rummage drawers for tomorrow/ the week's clothes etc... More work on weekend = LAUNDRY yuckkk

Vacations are such a blessing.

my starts from 8 morning till 8 evening i have to attend each class for 3 hours ,,then 1 hour break then again next class🥱like this all my days passed in the end i came back so a bit ifing +work +got badly tired 😆again my day starts next day😆
Devil.Gal thumbnail

Yeah

I too wear glasses cant see from far

same here😛