WAS STUCK IN EXAM!!
AWESOME BLOSSOM GR8 UPDATE YAR!
LOVED IT LOAAADSSS
ALSO MISSED U!
_Annesha_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Hey Anni , hey navina jiji superb update! thank you so much Loved it immensely 😳 . i am glad you do so Shame both are disappointed about their respective partners 😆 ... very choosy they are , I tell u 😉! you are right they are very choosy after all they are prince and princess So, which 1 of then turned back time😕? I did not undertsant I think Nadia came out with an excellent plan - hope Manyata discovers the truth (and believes it) , jiji my stories are filled with surprises and this one will be a heartbreaking one Before it's too late! Do continue soon , your PM had an incorrect link, BTW 😔 . Sorry for the late comment ! it is ok
awn i am sorry

_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: angleroops

wow nice update

so nadia is angel
and i hope we would get possessive uday
lets see how veer will rescue her princess
but veer doest luv her

thank you so much
yes a fallen angle
yup we will get a possessive Veer
he is analyzing her for now

_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: MAHI1198

SORRY IM LATE
WAS STUCK IN EXAM!!
AWESOME BLOSSOM GR8 UPDATE YAR!
LOVED IT LOAAADSSS
ALSO MISSED U!

no its ok dear
how was your exam?
awn thank you so much
missed you too

_Annesha_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: preya_radev

wow loved the update anni... so nadia is an angel and not bad at all... this story is going amazing really love it ... whenever im reading ur ff its like i can imagine the scene happening in front of me too gd anni do continue soon and thanks for the pm

thank you so much jiji
yes wanted someone for Vikrant also
omg thank you so so much
awn it was my duty

_Annesha_ thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

MAHI1198 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yay im first!
my exams were great anni..
and the update was tooo gooodd...
loved it to core.
hehehe funny.. first date with enemy!!
i gues both samraat and ashish are gonna fall for priyal!!
oh ho.. priyal ki class lagne wali hai :-P
manveer jo aye hai!
loved it loads!
plzz update soon
Edited by MAHI1198 - 11 years ago
THEfanOFheartz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow yaar that was fab!!
Enemy!!😲Samraat 😆😆 Ashish and his jealousy i tell you!!!😳
😲Manveer's home😆Priyal is dead meat now lol!!😉
Do continue soon!!!! 😃
Ty for the pm!!😉

Edited by THEfanOFheartz - 11 years ago
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey Anni - awesome update! I think Ashish is falling in love with Priyal. His jealous side showing was so dreamy 😳. I also don't want Priyal to get hurt, but she surely will when she realises Samrat's truth! Manveer are back 😃 ... I think they'll be able to say who's the real Prince, at least I hope they can tell the difference 😕. Really enjoyed it Anni, please continue soon 😊.
Nash.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fantastic update Annie.

Hayni, Ashish was jealous...and I loved it.

He has actually fallen for Priyal., i think. But what is wrong with this Samraat.."Kabaab me Haddi". How dare he take Priyal out on a date?? But then that made Ashish jealous and so its awesome.

Am loving it..SUPERB.

Do continue soon. Will be waiting.