Love the way you think
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Originally posted by: ARMaaneetAbhiya
thats the email id:
thats the phone number: 91-22-24911783
feedback.set@setindia.com
shama,plzzz do sign the petition...we need as much votes as possible!!! Lets make DEK navya of sony tv (LOL,not the story line...of course not😆...just the fact that star-plus did not pull it off becaz the audience were loud enough to voice themselves. Sunna guys...we've got to be LOUD!!!!! LOUD ENOUGH THAT THEY GET BOUND TO LISTEN!!!!)
hey shama, after long time commenting on your post!
I know DEK is ending but my silly heart is still hoping for miracle, so i am going to enjoy show to its full and not let this news to spoil my mood.
So today's episode was just FAB. My heart literally went out for UV and manyata today. J is a certified bitch, sorry for my language, but i am way to pissed of!😡
precap was too dreamy, princ back in action. I think now some thing drastic is needed for manveer so that UV started believing manyata once again. something BIG. I so wanted to discuss it with you ! although manyata irritates me a lot in past but today i felt for her and i was unable to see UV's pain and hear his harsh words. i know all this is needed, but still...
Originally posted by: arryline
Shama an awesome and Positive post like always.I adore your attitude and never give it up dear😊.DEK ending,why on earth we had to hear this news now at this awesome point of the show.I really hope we atleast get a slot change
The episode was perfect in all ways.Manyata is made aware of all the things she took for granted royally and that too how😳Oh ya this all could be UV's plan but how come JN easily gave in to be part of this plan😕.Me to loved Manveer confrontation scene,UV's each word pierced M like hell and she'll make this pain as her fighting strength😳.UV,oh I'm just gonna sit back and enjoy his Bad boy attitude😳.Why is Monday 3 days away😭
Shama good Analysis as usual.. and what you said is very true.. We still need to be positive about the show ending and do whatever we can to help increase TRP and see if WE ourselves can give this show a chance still.
Regarding this what i feel is that if we can all work together to maintain the forum position at the current rank of 6 or BETTER still, help to raise the rank to the TOP 5, this would help in increasing the TRP s as well.. why i am saying this is because there are more than 350 000 members on INDIA FORUM and many of these members who are not actually active on various forums (and even people not registered on this site), do visit this site often and when they see that DEK is among the top shows on INDIA FORUM, it would make them curious enough to watch this show.. and many who left the show earlier also would want to see it again when they see that this show is popular on INDIA FORUM..
NOw to help in raising the forum rank, i have a feeling that many of our DEK forum members (including me) doesn't really know what to do to help in this.
FOR an example, i saw the last CHASKA METER ranking and i saw that only 39 members are listed as following DEK.. But i have seen that on many of the polls conducted here on DEK forum, more that 60 have voted.. which means that there are quite a lot of forum members who have not added DEK to their 'MY FORUMS'..and may be they don't know how to do it or are not aware that they should do it..
Also on the chaska meter, points are given to BUZZ,VIEWS and RATINGS.. i am sure many of our members especially new ones doesn't know what these are and what to do to increase these points..
So it would be great if some old member or someone from DEK development team could write a post on this explaining in detail what to do to help in raising the forum rank higher... because i am sure this forum rank can help in increasing TRP as well.
WE want MAVEER and DEK isn't it? not AK and PG acting in another stupid saas- bahu drama isn't it?
so everyone be positive and HELP in increasing forum ranking and the TRPs as Shama says.. because we still have a chance to do something to stop ending DEK.. it still has so much potential and so many tracks, twists and turns can be brought into this show with some meaningful politics and love.
Thanks kaussar!!! INdeed we do need to be positive, the show still has a fighting chance especially with SA"s new tweet saying that if TRPs do increase then this show still has a chance! We can def get a new time slot change if that happens!!!
Completely agree we as a forum/fans need to come together!!! Yes I actually saw that, perhaps you can make a post about this?? Informing and getting forum members together??? All we need to do is click on the star to add ourselves to the foruM!
INDEED Kaussar we want ManVeer and we are getting them!! ANd indeed NO way do I want to see AK or PG in some saas bahu drama! INDEED lets be positive because we still have a shot!!
Agreed there is SO MUCH more that can be done on this show!!! It has WAY TOO much potential! Dear you need to make post, this is simply fantastic! =)
Originally posted by: x-affy-x
Thanks for a detailed update
Love the way you think
Aww Shals! Thanks so much as always you are such a sweetheart!!!
INdeed there is no point in giving up, we have time to raise TRPs! Well if not 2, at least past 1, and gets to be around 1.5-ish! INDEED, the twists/turns in the show are proving to be great for this show! I mean DEK is really AWESOME these past two weeks!
Already voted my dear!! LOL yes he is the most popular, is this an official Sony website?? Bc they have setindia.com, why do they have this site?? Indeed Uday has the most votes, more than even Ram.
Indeed, we need to be civil human beings, not ones who bash SA or the CVs, they are doing whatever it takes for this show, what we should be is supportive because they are doing an excellent job.
Indeed it was an emotional episode, I felt bad for M and i felt bad for Uday. Both of them were so hurt! Indeed apt words that were daggers to M's heart!
INdeed JN is JN...ME TOO Shals, I really want her to get back JN! especially bc UV plans to use JN to make her jealous, I really want her to make JN pay! Well I think VB taunted her, because its UV's plan and also because its true, M needs to learn, and no one can take her side any longer, she needs to grow up, clean up her own mistakes, and stop relying on others to do it for her. She needs to be her own strength. Indeed Shals, she is a fighter who needs to emerge as a winner. INdeed Uday is not on her side any longer and she has to win him back and everyone else to learn her lesson. Indeed it will be once she gets over the confusion of it all...sigh LOL. I am hoping to see more light hearted moments now after all the high voltage drama of past two weeks!
PreCAP: Yup he is back!!! LOL indeed. Yup he is still wearing his ring, but I wonder if he will like M did?? I mean I wonder if he will...but yes so far so good, he still loves her, but i wonder if he will take if off at the conference?? Indeed he was turning the ring around in the office! Indeed he might!! It is quite possible!
Sigh...well its technically Sunday now here so we will have one day till Monday!!!
Aww no need to thank dear, i just refuse to give up! LOL this fighting spirit of mine just can't go away plus I saw the promo of the new show, wow, I think it should take the place of SBS, bc if you have gone on forum there is a new article about SBS and how they are introducing new track to boost TRPs which I don't get bc they said they are bringing a new girl in his life, but they already did that with someone else, but now they are bringing are more well known face to do that and the female lead will be shown to have cancer possibly...but yea I think this is their attempt to boost TRPs since TRPs have been dipping since April consistently and now is at .89 TRPs from last week. So we shall see. Plus I think DEK's contender for its slot is KBC and so I have fingers crossed that ratings will go up because SA has said in her tweets that DEK has a shot at time slot change if TRPs go up so here is to hoping they go up and that DEK those TRPs so that it gets a time slot change!!! I really hope those manveer fans come back!!!
INDEED DEK Bachao ANdolan STARTS!!!! LOL
Shama!! Brilliant analysis and thanks for being positive as always. 🤗
I agree with you and mentioned the same in another post already. Why should we give up even before the race is over!! We have almost 2 months with us. And if viewers are back and TRP touches 2 (hopefully.. well I can hope), then why will sony stop the show. Regarding the story, more twists and turns can be added! Thats what creatives are for. As long as TRPs are there, there is no need for any show to stop.Also, have you voted for uday in sonytvnewsblogspot. Basically, there is a poll about who is favorite male lead in sony show. And uday has the highest votes.. even more than Ram of BALH. If you havent, then pls vote. Request to all the persons who are reading this post. Pls vote for uday. If Uday is most popular then why will sony stop the show.And.. if at all the show has to end, I believe rather than doing post mortem or playing the blame game, we should enjoy the show. I agree with you that we should remain human and not become the forum and start bashing SA, CVs yet again.Coming to the episode!WOW! what a heart wrenching emotional episode. I just have to confess here.. when uday was saying all those harsh words to Manyata, I literally had tears in my eyes. His anguish, his pain and his betrayal & anger expressions made me cry. What apt words Uday said to Manyata - each and every word a dagger to her heart.Hats off to Ashish for acting so brilliantly. And kudos to Priyal for portraying manyata so well.JN was expected to behave like this. 🤢 I really want that Manyata for once silences her. VB .. although he was taking Manyata's side when she was not around, but he also taunted her. To be honest, I liked that. VB has taken manyata's side always and she didnot value him.Bascially, now its her learning time and her growth as yuvrani will start. She is all alone and now she will value each and every relationship. She is a fighter and she will emerge as winner. But now she doesnot have uday at her side. Infact, uday is the one who she has to win with her love and her actions. Aww.. It is going to be soo amazing to see how Manyata try and win uday back.Precap - WOW!!! Our prince is back!!! YEAY!!! Its been months since we saw this side of our prince and oh man.. I was missing him soo much! But, did you see that Uday is still wearing his ring. This guy loves her soo much that even now he couldnot take off the ring. He was even turning that around his finger while he was thinking in DS office. Although, it can happen that he will throw the ring on her face like she did to him. ufff.!!!Monday is soo soo far away.. it feels like years and not days away!Thanks again shama for your positivity!BTW. latest tweet by SA to tanvi. (sorry tanvi I m sharing here. hp you dont mind)@shrishtiarya today episode was fabulous, mam DEK really ending in august:( ,can't be re-think about if trps of the show gets increase?
shrishti arya @tar_k can beSo, if TRPs increase, then there is hope. Lets take out our swords (I mean mails/twitter/etc) and fight for DEK. DEK BACHAO ANDOLAN STARTS!!! 👍🏼