Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Yes thats an interesting point ... Uday stood in support of Manyata there even though he knew Manyata was wrong but in front of media he proved her right to save her honour đđ whereas today Akash neither saved her honour nor stood in her support in front of media even though he knew Manyata was right ...hope its a lesson learnt for Manyata đOriginally posted by: 2012titli
U R ABSOLUTELY RIGHT AND ANOTHER THING TODAY WE SAW THE DIFFERENCE BTW UV AND A...REMEMBER WHEN A WAS CAUGHT IN M'S ROOM, REPORTERS ASKING UV ABT M'S CHARACTER...BUT UV STOOD FOR M. THOUGH SHE ACTUALLY BETRAYED HIM BADLY FOR A'S BDAY...AND NOW LOOK AT A , I ACCEPT HE HAS ISSUES WITH UV AND DEVGARH BUT M IS NOTHING TO DO WITH IT...BUT STILL HE DIDNT STOOD FOR M...THATS WHY WE LUV UV...
Let Uday remain angry on Manyata for sometime and let Manyata chase Uday ..I bet it will b interesting to watch because so far it was all about Uday chasing Manyata đł... I dont think Uday can remain angry with Manyata for long time .. so its just a matter of few days đł
Originally posted by: Sunshinegirll
why is it like this always yaar.. I really dont want uday to hate manyata..đđ
đđđagreed he should teach her a lesson but dont marry jay đ đ
she is just horrible.. i wish uday cud have seen right thru wat was goin on in jay's mind..
j behaving like a bechari.. đĄđĄđĄ
it was terrible to see uday hurt.. the expression in his eyes..
why so much rhona dhona.. đđ
the serial has been intense for a long time now.. pls reduce the rhona dhonađ
i really cant take it more than thisđđ
or if uday is teaching her a lesson.. even he must be hurt seeing her get hurt.. how can he hate her after loving her so much when she dint love... n now when she has feelings for him he is showing a cold shoulder.. đđ
i really miss the uday manyata friendship.. forget lovers i cant see hate in uday's eyes...đđ