-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xxDaydreameRxx

Mahiii!!! Really jao aur kisi aur ka sar khao! 😆 Didn't I JUST UPDATE? LOL and oiii...keep Akash naam ki bemari away from me..you should already know how much allergy i have to that guy..didnt even include the bechara in my SS 😆 so please dont scare me like that! 😲 launching Akash...

Sar hi toh kha rahi hoon jaane-man! 🤣🤣... Ab aap say achi bakri kahan milay gi for these purposes!!😉😆... For example: Sonam actually likes it if you pester her, you on the other hand 😈😈

So tell me... kis ka bheja fry karnay main zyada maza aaye ga?.. btw Ranju which country are you from?

BTW: Akash say kaun allergic nahi hai? 🤣... but he does one good thing... becomes one heck of a scary dhamki!!... 🤣🤣

Edited by mahi0809 - 12 years ago
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Thank you! 😃
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: arya009

OMG!!!!!!!!!! this ws jst awsm!!!!!! plz update soon cnt w8 for the nxt part!!!! do update soon... 😊

Thank you soo much!! 😃 Will try to update soon as I am also excited to write the next chap 😉
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0809

Sar hi toh kha rahi hoon jaane-man! 🤣🤣... Ab aap say achi bakri kahan milay gi for these purposes!!😉😆... For example: Sonam actually likes it if you pester her, you on the other hand 😈😈

So tell me... kis ka bheja fry karnay main zyada maza aaye ga?.. btw Ranju which country are you from?

BTW: Akash say kaun allergic nahi hai? 🤣... but he does one good thing... becomes one heck of a scary dhamki!!... 🤣🤣

Hahah! You know this is exactly the reason why I want you to start a FF!! Sweet Revenge! 😈 ON a more serious note, I actually think you should think of starting your own FF because from the comments alone that you make on my posts/SS and other people's stuff, I've noticed that you got remarkable writing skills. And Im dead serious. 😳 Start a FF. And trust me, I am never worng about this stuff..even ask Fia who I was after for a whole month to write an OS, if you doubt my amazing skills. 😛
I'm from Canada 😊 You?

Edited by xxDaydreameRxx - 12 years ago
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: MAHI1198

awesum yar manveer ka jhagda jald khatam kardena plz...

Thank you!! And will try but no promises 😉 😛
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetshab

awesome update!!
Ahh again a misunderstanding but how did UV knew abt manyata meeting ranvijay??
Their pain nd romance niceee

Meera for ranvijay :D

Cont soon:)

Thank you!! 😃
I know I went through that whole part very fast about how hes finds out but I didnt feel like dragging it..as for who told him..I honestly dont know so as usual I am goign to blame it on the Jainadini 😆. OKay let's see...J..uhh overheard Vijay and M adn then sent a misleading text to UV about M and RV 😉 There! 😆
Yup..Meera for RV all the way! 😉
Will try continuing soon! 😊
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JEHAN-

wowww...ranjana that was amazing..loved it loved it loveddd it!!!

so ranvijay ki meera a gai..thank u!!i was really feeling bad for him..poor guy!!!but uday 😭 right now i m feeling really very bad for him!!!
but awesoe update i loved it...thanks alot for the PM...and plz update soon...

Thank you Jennu!!! 🤗
Yep, RV's Meera is on the way..next chap you will get to read and know all about her 😃
Awww...dont worry about UV. If I was you I'd be worrying about Manyata as there is no one to save her from UV now! 😉
Thank you soo much and will try my best to update soon! 😃
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: showstealer

it was awesome just loved it very beautifully written loved it

Thank you soo much!! 😳 Glad you liked it! :)
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Ranjana: If you get a chance read this. I wrote it and then tell me how did you like it? Though I really trust your intuition, but when it comes to ManVeer I feel like I can never do justice with them. If you have time read this... its one of my works from last year... just lost the will to write 😔

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1765145/os-khushis-excursions-the-greenhouse-effect-pg-18

P.S: I'm from USA😊
Edited by mahi0809 - 12 years ago
xxDaydreameRxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tannu-

Amazing SS

read all d parts...interesting SS..
loved dargah scene...beautifully written...
i lyk rannvijay's character..but didnt lykd the way he kissed manyata's neck...cheek tak thik tha..but neck..neck par kiss karna to uv ka right hai...am being soo besharam :P
njoyed reading all the parts..especially the part wen manyata drinks alcohol nd sleepover ;)

waise one doubt..is jay's character negative??
badi ajeeb bandi hai..kabhi achhi hojaati to kabhi evil...
aakhir hai kya wo..fasaad ki jad :/
and and and..the emotions of every character were beautifully expressed..specially rannvijay's emotions..nd dargah scene where manyata fall in love wid uv...DEEPLY <3

waiting for the next update...
cont soon:)

Thank you so much Tannu! 😳
Really the comment was so rewarding as you took me back to the previous chaps which I worked so hard on and hearing about them still makes me so happy. Especially when you mentioned the Dargah scene which was a chap very close to my heart! 😳
LOL trust me I thought and rethought so much before including that RV kiss, because I also thought exactly what you said, that its reserved for UV only but I included it because needed to create some repulsion for RV (although some RV fans still found it hot 😆).
So happy you enjoyed the alcohol and sleepover stuff..wow seems so far away especially since the last few parts have been so dramatic and over-the-top..will try to lighten things up in the next chaps hopefully 😊
J is all over the place..wants to move on but her evil side takes over. Its actually my fault I havent focused or expalined her enough detail but the simple reason for that is that I dont like writing about her. 😕 Vamp or no vamp, I've nver been intrested enough to go through her character in full detail but maybe in upcomign chaps might write about her for sure. 🤔
Happy you liked RV's emotion expression and the Dargah scene!
Thank you soo sp much for such a sweet insightful comment!🤗