Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: thumbalina
hello, i love all your posts and analysis!! just please don't write tooo much hini becasue i am not indian and can't follow you. sorry...but i love this show and want to understand all your posts!!!
hope you understand
Originally posted by: thumbalina
Hi Yaherd15.
You are the Best. thank you for understanding. My friend introduced me to Dek, and now I am hooked. I am so anxious for the show, but most of all, I am always more excited for your analysis of the show.Since I don't understand Hindi, I first read your analysis and then I watch the show😛. I love the INdian culture and this show is phenomenal. 👏 I just wish that it had subtittles; but since your provide such amazing updates, this dilema is eliminated.Again, thank you for your undertanding and just know that you have a great fan in Me. 😊love you and keep up the great work!!
Originally posted by: mythical
hey shama. your like one of the brightest manveerians i know (shama=bright flame). you always have something positive to say about DEK even when most of us get disheartened. keep it up. am a regular reader of your analysis to the point where i usually dont find it neccessay to read wu if your post is around. so thanks for that. i may not comment and sometimes forget to hit the like button but i alway look forward to your post. love your little vishesh tidpannis, please make those longer, they make me laugh. ok so about the epi, was jumping like a rabbit around the living room begging the tv that please dont show the proposal, manyata will throw uv off the cliff. thank god my prayers were answered. i want a soft backgroung number for manyata showing feelings for uv, its actually getting tiring to watch uv going lattu, want something from manyata's side too.
scar face and that daisa are quite pushing the envelope for me personally. this serial seems to be taking a turn towards that of another serial raja ki ayegi baarat which aired a few years ago. more than manyata am interested in uv and his character and his love story. hope the mysteries of devgar get solved soon, but must say this is better than pakash and chawl. seems the cvs are trying to create so many turns that going back to pakash will not be possible anymore, so kudos to them.jai is on her way to getting beheaded or atleast thrown out of her sisters kingdom. first akash and now ghamandini, yucks.dupatta scene was nice but very little empasis by the cvs to highlight it. want manyata to feel something instead of this bff feeling she has, then will open a bottle of champagne.xxoria
Hi Ria,
Thank you dear, that is such a beautifully lovely compliment, very clever must say! 😃=)...Well I must say I am positive because the drama is like life and so every epi is like life in that there are bad days and there are good days, but overall there is one goal, one destiny, one fate meant for us all. So for me, it's a matter of taking the bad days/epi's in stride because ManVeer to me is the endgame, there is no scope for Monash in this storyline, but getting to that exact point for ManVeer is going to take some time since they are a realistic love story while Monash was just too fast. Oh man, it only takes the mention of ManVeer and I get started. LOL😆
Thank you dear for the encouragement, it's much appreciated and again thanks for the compliment and as always it's my pleasure, I like writing my analysis with scenes because it helps me stay focused and hopefully not forget everything I wanted to say, even though I always seem to forget some small point that I wanted to say anyway😆, LOL. Thank you again, dear, just to have loyal viewership of analysis is wonderful. As for vishesh tidpannis😆, I will try to make them longer, but usually I'm trying to write as quickly as possible because I have to immediately go do errands/random work, but nonetheless glad you enjoy them and I will try as much as I can dear! 😃
Yes must say, really glad that UV did not propose although I didn't think he would propose so quickly. I feel like he wants to give M more time to fall in love with him so that when he proposes he thinks she will reciprocate with same feelings. As for M, I think she was showing some feelings for UV on the cliff, she did a self conscious movement by pushing back her hair (yes it was windy), but that was a self conscious gesture on her part and UV reacted to it. And she never engaged in eyelocks with him, she would always break eye contact and snap him out of it. But this time she is not looking away, yet it may seem more friendship for her, but it's more like she likes him, she has affection for him now. She is moving into phases, first it was friendly acquaintances, then friendship, then close friends, now affection, and let's see where the following weeks take us for ManVeer. =) Plus UV is right when he says that M doesn't even realize herself she has feelings for him so perhaps that accident or something will happen which NIzza told us about shall occur and make M realize something is up in her feelings for UV.😉
Well I think scar face and Daisa may be there to help ManVeer, I mean they are working for JN and as we all know JN is ManVeer's indirect cupid, LOL. I think right now, we shall wait and watch to see this track unfold. Yes Devgadh track is better than pakash and chawl. 👏Yup, there is simply no scope for Monash, it would debilitate the storyline if anything, Monash doesn't evolve storyline, ManVeer does so when Akash does come back, it will only be because he is important factor/conflict in ManVeer relationship. 😉
Yes, JN...UGH. She really is a traitor. 🤢
I don't think they highlighted it too much because again UV did this in front of everyone so it would have been weird for them to have had a eyelock with people watching. Again they are in public, it would seem weird if they did that as royalty, but I think it was emphasized as much as it could be, But I find CVs are very subtle when it comes to ManVeer so I think they are holding off on that for now because they are planning for some big scenes for ManVeer I think in upcoming episodes and ESPECIALLY when Akash comes back. I think M has more feelings than BFF, she is in affection stage of falling in love part right now, so just give it some time dear because ManVeer relationship is dheeme dheeme, not fast and furious like Monash, 😆LOL
Love
Shama
AWESOME ANALYSIS SIS,
just fabulous. you are right finally we are here in our imaginary place called devgarh. Finally DEK is setting in rural back drop .This serial shows good mixture of modern still traditional royality of INDIA . Now finally we are moving ahead from chawl fiasco to a mysterious , interesting but scary palace. i am sure devgarh has its own hidden back story. Actually i usually love these royal, palace related suspense story so can't help to be fascinated and intrigued .The grand royal welcoming ceremony was amazing, cvs did good work.👏.Those vintage cars, people welcoming there rulers, great palace and all rituals and customs gives such a royal feeling. for once i found my self connected with those scenes. Actually i have visited rajasthan and a huge fan of their culture.They actually gives every one royal and regal welcome.so coming to the episode,ABOUT UV and manyata scene , you nailed it.WE have there second eyelock with a beautiful song, lovely scene execution. Thank god UV didn't proposes to manyata otherwise their sweet friendship bond would be ruined.That cliff scene looks beautiful(Both of them were also looking amazing).By god's grace manyata starts having flash backs . I wish she had one dramatic flashback with UV , like during sword fight she remembers their childhood sword battle. I would love to see such scene. B/W you see that young manyata was utterly cute isn't it.I love manyata pours water onto j's silly plan. she doesn't let herself show in bad light and win over every one's heart with her sweet words. She beautifully tackles the situation. Hats off to our yuvrani. loving her more and more. By the way if that was j's plan to choking manyata to death then sorry but j needs urgent psychytric helpThen that duppata scene , stole my breath COMPLETELY.I respect UV even more now. He is efficient and hot young royal who is balanced with modernity and traditions.I found it symbolic because according to our customs, husband has right to place red duppata over wife's head. Its like he claims manyata as her to be wife in front of whole devgarh. adorable scene with wonderful symbolism. I agree unnati looked cutest.The scene looks so genuine. AMAZING. The way they walks toward stage hand in hand give me a cliche of future Royal couple. There regal aura and royal demeanor foreshadowing every one there.There faces and expressions depicts there bloodline today.now about j, meri jaan, jiski vajah se mere ghar mein disprin ka stock reduce ho raha hai,hits another low with weird and scary oldie and scar man(you named right 😆).I would not waste my time on j as she is on one way trip to mental asylum and because today my rants are dedicated to that TS which you call, but i will call her witch suits her isn't it . Thank god that akash is not back, i am not that disappointed with that scar man as i am not ready for akash's come back.I know by now we all know that scar man and evil wicked witch like woman from fairy tales are j's evil partners. I wonder j how has such a solid connections with trusted people of Devgarh without DS knowing about it. These two will fill VB's gap in j's cheap schemes. J ghamandini is playing bigtime kitchen politics as she has hired people very smartly who 'll be remain with manyata 24/7. Wish cvs show us something unexpectedly good and new in all of this.Honestly when that lady comes shouting 'yuvranisa', not only manyata but she also freaked a livng hell out of me. She is so creepy. I wish that those creaturs would not bang on my head and irritate me to the hell that i have to pray for the come back of akash and gang. I hope DEK is not going completely in Fairytale way. political and scheming stuff is much much better than black magic crap. I hope that lady doesn't start this nonsense. Actually i think these two weirdos are actually not needed , we already have j, akash and company and brijraj to bang our heads on walls. I don't know this new addition will be fruitful or not but may be this track will go hit among people's over 30 . SO much negative characters, ek psychotic vamp kam thi kya?so many tracks are going along simultaneously like, video track, akash missing track, contract track and now this latest addition. i wish cvs execute all of them properly without loosing the hold from manveer track in b/w. i have a feeling that this track proves as a acid test on manveer's love story. You are right its high time for manyata to leave behind her naive nature and starts becoming worldly wise and politically shrewd like her granny. May be she will learn ruling tactics here to defense herself because you are right that UV will not be there all time .looking forward to MANVEER's story development and manyata's evolution to a queen material.I am with you shama, literally dying to see coronation ceremony,super excited for tomorrow. Devgarh gave me a scary feeling And one more thing if this scary witch and scar man gives me over dose of frustration , i am going to grill them in my replies like i did to akash and j and you have to bear it.😆PS extremely sorry for replying late due to shortage of time and you know i love to write long reply to your analysis.Anyways , rocking post dear. your post has become integral art of may life now days😆lots of lovewendy
Hello SiS!!! 😃
Thank you so much Wendy, glad you liked it dear! Indeed it's very different with a change in backdrop, the mix of modern and traditional is very interesting, and lots of suspense. Agreed, loving the mystery and suspense surrounding the palace. Far more interesting track in comparison to chawl diaries. LOL😆
Yes, CVs did a great job, it seemed very realistic. You too! I have also visited Rajasthan! Quite an interesting culture indeed indeed. Agreed, royalty is very prevalent and huge in Rajasthan, hai na?
ManVeer scene was nice indeed! Very glad UV did not propose, but don't think UV will propose so quickly what with him probably wanting to see signs of M feeling along the same lines for him. Agreed, glad M had flashbacks of Devgadh! Hopefully M does have flashbacks of the sword fight, I mean she had flashbacks of Komal and DS, maybe eventually this will happen too.😃 Completely agree little M is SO cute!! 😛
Yes, glad how she handled the situation, so awesome! I don't think that was J's plan, it more to make M look bad by standing up without dupatta and not get up to greet the people of Devgadh. But I still think JN needs psychiatric help either way, LOL. UGH.😆🤢
LOL, it was a nice scene indeed. Well red dupatta was nice for symbolism, especially bc I think in comparison to Akash, he could do that in front of everyone. Love Unnati, just love her presence, have missed her a lot! 😛
Yes, I thought they looked like a future royal couple when they were holding hands on the cliff to look at whole view of Devgadh too.⭐️ Yes, but they did when they were holding hands when going on platform. Agreed, J is just UGH. 🤢Seriously not going to call her TS anymore, have decided calling her witch is better, very apt Wendy, because even I think she is like fairy tale wicked witches. All I could think when watching the epi when she came on screen was that OMG she is CACKLING like a wicked witch, freaking CREEPY.😲 JN is not just playing kitchen politics, she is playing with fire now. This is getting very serious if she plans to kill her own sister eventually. Yes, I agree, how did J have such solid connections?? I hope CVs answer this question, because I was wondering the same thing, that how did JN earn their loyalty, perhaps these people have something against DS...who knows. Yes, I know, at that moment I was like god I wished that biker dude was actually Akash instead of Scar Guy here. No don't think DEK is going to go complete fairy tale mode, if anything I think CVs will do what they usually do, take a fairy tale character and add their own realistic twist to it. So far they have done good job with that so I think they will do justice to whatever these two people will do as realistic fairytale characters. Yes many tracks going on, but I think they are all intertwined and interconnected so I think CVs will be able to pull it off since every track is connected to each other. Me too, think it may be acid test or some sort of push. Fingers crossed! 😛
Don't you think, na? This girl needs to learn to be shrewd like her granny! She needs to fend for herself. She can't be damsel in distress ALL the time, girl needs to show that spunk, that spark that Moniya had when it came to fighting battles. It's time for that girl to come out and refine her capabilities as a fighter. I hope she does start learning. Me too looking foward to ManVeer story development and M learning duties about being Yuvrani. Seriously can't wait for coronation ceremony!!!!!😃
Am excited for today's episode, but sad that's it Friday, seriously THIS WEEKEND will kill me, I mean so much is going to be happening next week. EEKS! 😲😃
LOL, Devgadh gave me scary feeling too😕..and yes well I think I am there with you in that I might vent my frustration on this witch and scar guy...believe me I will be there with you every step of the way. LOL. 😆
P.S.- Dear it is not a problem, I completely understand that there are many things to do in a day and not enough time to do them, completely okay! Yes, I do as I always look forward to and enjoy them! LOL,😆 yes your posts have also become integral part of my life now a days too! Two peas in a pod, we are, my dear sis! 😉
Much much love,
Shama