DS's Plan Unfoils: April 11th Analysis

708922 thumbnail
I have to say at the end of this episode, ALL I could think of was kya dimagh paya hai DS nay!!!! ๐Ÿ‘

Scene continues from yesterday...

M continues to pleads to take part in pooja, but DS denies it saying all the rituals and customs are performed by Yuvraani, so she can't. M continues to plead with DS saying she can do anything, she really wants to participate in the pooja. DS tells her this is a VERY serious pooja, a huge tradition...not something out of the ordinary and goes on to talk about the pooja and mentions how J will give the kheer to everyone and M interrupts saying she will make the Kheer!! She wants to participate in the pooja and learn about our families customs and rituals. She says give me all the responsibilities of the pooja, I won't give you a chance to complain! She continues to plead DS and DS agrees, shocking Brijraj completely who was smiling in disgust at M throughout her pleading. Komal interrupts that Jai has to make the kheer because that's the Yuvraani's right so how can M do this and Brij agrees with Komal. DS stresses that M will ONLY make the kheer BUT J will be the one who will be giving out the kheer. Brijraj still isn't happy with this clarification.

THIS DS...I TELL YOU. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Such a clever Queen she is.

UV-M Scene

M is excited that she got the opportunity. UV tells M that you are not seeing what I am Princess, you can change the entire game with this pooja. IT's Devgadh years tradition, that the kheer is MADE by Yuvraani and it is then served to the Raj Purohit. DS has broken tradition for you. M is shocked and did not think about this, UV says that If she serves the kheer to the raj purohit and is given blessings than you will be one step ahead of her. If J gets ALL the credit for your work than your dream of becoming Yuvraani will remain a dream. M says then I not only have to put my hand in the tiger's mouth, but I have to feed it kheer too??!!๐Ÿ˜† UV says exactly Princess, that's why I am trying to tell you that this is not as easy as it looks, but M says its not that hard UV either and I will make the best kheer and the credit will go to me, NOT J.

Just loving how they are planning together, although I feel sorry for M that she doesn't realize she is being played...whatever she WANTS to be a Princess, she is going to have to realize that there are some things she must give up...ahem...AKash.

Brij-DS scene

Brij is upset with DS about her decision, AS ALWAYS. He goes on and on about this is wrong and DS continues her clarification that M is ONLY making the kheer and J will be SERVING the Raj Purohiton and be getting their blessings. And as far as M is concerned, she is the daughter of this household and if she wants to take part in this pooja than what's wrong with that?? ๐Ÿ˜† Brijraj shakes his head and sighs and says MaaSaheb, accepting loss to her stubbornness.

Brijraj is annoying, he is all SO supportive of J, willing to give her every chance and fighting for her right BUT he NEVER fights for M. He won't give her a second chance. He gave her one AND that was that for him. A parent always forgives their child, because their love is unconditional. The parent is that person for a child who knows their child is not a bad person, but has done bad things that's all. M is not a bad person she just made bad decisions/choices and right now she is trying to make up for it. And ALL Brijraj can do is be a jerk.

Manyata-Komal Scene

Komal gives money, list of things to do for the Pooja. Komal emphasizes the importance of her duties for the customs/rituals. Don't make one mistake otherwise anarth hojayga. M reassures Komal that she won't let this opportunity given to her be spoiled by any mistake.
It wasn't too long of a scene, but Komal's sweetness as a fair mother is so touching. She rationally argued with DS about J's right and adhered to DS's decision and let M have that chance. She is a true parent and J is an idiot for pushing her mother away and not understanding her mother better.

VB-J Scene

VB foreshadows the calm before the storm by saying the same exact thing when VB asks J what's up, and J says smilingly nothing VB...๐Ÿ˜† VB attempts to snap J out of her dreamland about UV's kiss, and gets frustrated saying a lot is happening J!!! Snap out of it something is happening during the pooja's day. He says that DS has given the pooja responsibilities to M and J says those responsibilities are her right as Yuvraani and VB says that M used her brain and got an opportunity. J says M can do whatever she wants, I will use my brain and make sure she won't win at all. BUT J is shocked at DS's behavior and questions why she is letting M do the work because the blessings are for me. J says she will never let this happen, never, and leaves. VB says VIjay Bhava evily...SIGH...

VB is ...AGH!!! Creating a divide, with his mirch as usual. UGH. I was hoping that for once he would develop a relationship with M, but perhaps that track will happen much later since it's not logical for him to take M's side. I am sure J will screw him over one day and that's when he will realize his loyalty to J was futile. Even though now a days, his loyalty seems to be only for him and then for J. ๐Ÿคข

Manyata and UV

M is alone trying to calculate the costs of this pooja and is getting overwhelmed by taking accounts. ๐Ÿ˜† IT's cute her enthusiasm and confusion. UV comes in and takes the money from her hands and M says hey, give me my money back and UV replies, first accept that without UV Singh's help you can't do anything. M says SO what, you helped me now and later on you will need me and then I will help you, hisaab baraabar! ๐Ÿ˜†...I think this is foreshadowing for when the Akash drama comes back to this show, don't you think? ๐Ÿ˜‰...At least I'm hoping that's what it's foreshadowing because for a long time we see UV helping M because she needs his help but we have yet to EVER see UV needing M's help, his reliance on her has yet to be witnessed in the storyline...the Akash drama will be the final line in that aspect of completing their relationship...The day Yuvraaj UdayVeer Singh needs help and who else more perfect than his Yuvraani to fit that role of the person he will need most in times of trouble, na??
UV retorts oh hisaab ki lagti, first get your own accounts right. ๐Ÿ˜†M goes on and on about accounts and UV says I will help you get this list completed. ๐Ÿ˜Š

J and VB walk down the stair and sees UV helping M and has flashback about their kiss. She is not looking happy at all. J goes to the room and calls for UV to come here. UV says not now J, your pooja ceremony that is happening, I am helping out in that. J retorts the pooja isn't today, you can spare a second. UV ignores her, and J says Uday I am talking to you, UV continues to ignore her and goes on with his planning with M.๐Ÿ˜†

VB says raat gayi, baat gayi to J๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜†J bitingly says you know how royals are, how moody they can be? M retorts that perhaps UV is running away from you because usse kitano pasand nahin hai and shakes her head at J? UV laughs/smiles. J looks pissed and VB comes in with his snarky comment about gutter ki churiya, how do you know about gitano, did you just do a toothpaste ad?...He abruptly stops because DS comes in. ๐Ÿ˜† Seriously, loved how M told off J. And did I get a hint of possessiveness when she told J off that UV is running away from her because he doesn't like her??๐Ÿ˜‰ I know everyone is wondering how easily they got over each other's fight, but I think pyar ki panchi made this wonderful insight about these two and how their relationship is similar to a volcano. The thing is guys they just keep brushing their problems under the rug, UV because he loves M and wants her to fall in love with him back, and M because her admitting that what he does affects her would kill her pride bc she is not ready to deal with her feelings for UV. So now all their problems/issues are now just building up like the lava in a volcano because both are not ready to deal with these issues...and one day it's ALL going to EXPLODE in our faces and everyone will be caught off guard. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ So far now...there is a lot of denial going on, but I tell you, those two are on the track to some explosive scenes...even though today was NOTHING close to explosive and all about sweet positive support. ๐Ÿ˜†

J complains to DS about how M is always trying to make her look bad and you're letting her do this work for the pooja. DS says you must not get mad at such small things, DS says I am doing the intezaam, M is only helping me and you J, you are a Rajkumaari, Devgadh's Yuvraani. Who cares who makes the kheer, because you will be serving the purohit. You should be glad bc you don't have to do that much work that day bc your sister is helping you. DS says learn to trust your sister, it will be to your advantage. DS smiles at M and leaves. J is confused and is not liking what she is seeing with UV-M working together.

VB-J

VB says kheer main kuch khala hai. It looks like J and VB have caught on that DS must have a plan going on, but what is it? VB says that DS is such an advanced player that we are nothing in comparison to her. J says but I am no less after all I am her granddaughter. DS started this game, but I am going to finish it. IN this palace, nobody knows politics better than I do. M will only make the raj purohit happy if she makes the kheer, I won't even let M make the kheer, bichaari she will fail once again. Evil smiles, end scene.

SO J and VB have caught on that something is wrong, BIG DEAL. You know what...J will probably STILL screw herself over. I mean that Devgadh land deal??? That's NOT going to go down well with the Mahasaba. So even if J does for some reason succeed at making M fail, I have faith that M will come through somehow and J will continue to screw herself over by being a self involved princess instead of a wise one because she has not made wise decisions at all.

Well for those who didn't think DS had a plan, although I don't think there were any doubters, but just in case. There is your proof!!! DS is not someone who breaks tradition, not for anyone. Not even Manyata. Which is why M is doing the work for the pooja because aakhir DS ka plan hai Manyata ko Yuvraani bana na. I wonder though, if J is planning to screw over M will she then be screwing herself over at the pooja because J might screw M over but then perhaps J will HAVE to take credit for screwing the pooja up. Who knows? Seriously, can't wait to see tomorrow's episode!!!

Pre-CAP: VB giving false news to M about where she will need to get ingredients for the kheer and M shocked at the fact that one of the ingredients is 7 km away from the city. ๐Ÿคข

Ugh. VB!!!!! I hope UV is there to help M out!!! Again, I am just waiting with bated breath for tomorrow's episode!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

P.S- COngratulations DEK fans!!! ๐Ÿ‘TRPs have risen to 1, well technically .95, but that Is WAY BETTER than .75!!! ๐Ÿ‘We were initially slowly rising in TRPS, but we made a full .2 jump last week!! I hope fans continue to keep watching because this track is, pardon my language, DAMN FASCINATING!๐Ÿ˜† I think this week has been a wonderful week for DEK fans, we have risen in forum rank and TRP rank!!! I hope such progress continues and we remain at a successful peak always!! โญ๏ธ

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
yaherd it was lovely reading ur analysis over the the episode...

u mentioned about the volcano part so beautifully..they have this very big explosion of emotions & feelings to come out & contradict with each-other...will get to c this beautiful bonding they will get into...once the inside emotions which they both the supressing & shrugging off...will making more way to this...

my favourite bit of manveer today was...

the way they both were sitting on floor looked aww...๐Ÿ˜†

UV's to M saying ohh hisaab ki lagti...๐Ÿ˜†

it was such cute cute way he said that...u know i little found that AK part...he has this little punjabi accent...it way to sweettt of UV...

2nd was M's telling to J kitano ๐Ÿ˜† no doubt it was like little bit possessivness coming out๐Ÿ˜†

manveer bond becoming like a best of friends the comfort & teasing level...is more of very sweet one...in back it look like very deep also...the connection of childhood memories they have.

Edited by pyaar_ka_panchi - 13 years ago
rasiya. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The episode was ok ok!
the best part was when uday refused to talk to j,uska chehra dekhne layak tha and then vijay and manyata's vishesh tippani on that raat gayi baat gayi and kitanu one!oh god!๐Ÿคฃ

loved your analysis btw!!
aj_12 thumbnail
awesome post ;) and i liked the part of the anaylsis when VB will finally side with M one day hopefully lol. And yeah maybe M will help uv in the Akash fiasco ..
A.ShehzadAholic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
REALLY REALLY LOVED YOUR POST.AWESOME.AND THANKS 4 THE UPDATE BCOZ I MISSED THE EPI BCOZ OF ELECTRICITY.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
708922 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar_ka_panchi

yaherd it was lovely reading ur analysis over the the episode...

Thank you so much!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

u mentioned about the volcano part so beautifully..they have this very big explosion of emotions & feelings to come out & contradict with each-other...will get to c this beautiful bonding they will get into...once the inside emotions which they both the supressing & shrugging off...will making more way to this...
Thank you, indeed it was your insight..I only wrote a little bit of my own feelings into it so I should thank you again for the inspiration.๐Ÿ˜‰ But, yes indeed there are many feelings, negative and positive, that have yet to be dealt with and this continued bonding that will make the issues that are being avoided/suppressed harder and harder to ignore...indeed ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

my favourite bit of manveer today was...

the way they both were sitting on floor looked aww...๐Ÿ˜†

UV's to M saying ohh hisaab ki lagti...๐Ÿ˜†

it was such cute cute way he said that...u know i little found that AK part...he has this little punjabi accent...it way to sweettt of UV...

2nd was M's telling to J kitano ๐Ÿ˜† no doubt it was like little bit possessivness coming out๐Ÿ˜†

manveer bond becoming like a best of friends the comfort & teasing level...is more of very sweet one...in back it look like very deep also...the connection of childhood memories they have.

Yes, I loved watching ManVeer today, so cute and adorable on the floor working on planning the pooja!! UV's reply ohh hisaab ki lagti was indeed adorable and funny ๐Ÿ˜†, loved that dialogue! YES ME TOO, I thought it was just me who thought that, but yes his slight punjabi accent comes out in his dialogues, it's very cute when it does! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I just loved M's reply and expression when she was telling J off, her tone I felt was like this is my friend, not yours, quit trying to steal him away!!!๐Ÿ˜†

Agreed, their friendship, comfort level, that childhood connection...it's very sweet and then the depth of it, we get to witness every time they have a fight, but won't take it further because both are scared for different reasons. Just loving it all!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

708922 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ritika_11

The episode was ok ok!

the best part was when uday refused to talk to j,uska chehra dekhne layak tha and then vijay and manyata's vishesh tippani on that raat gayi baat gayi and kitanu one!oh god!๐Ÿคฃ

loved your analysis btw!!

Yes, the episode was indeed just ok, but I have to agree that was one of my favorite parts of the show too!๐Ÿ˜† And indeed, VB and M were hilarious with their commentary on J, just made my day!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Thank you for appreciating my analysis, always a pleasure to write and get positive feedback! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
708922 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aj_12

awesome post ;) and i liked the part of the anaylsis when VB will finally side with M one day hopefully lol. And yeah maybe M will help uv in the Akash fiasco ..

Thank you AJ!!! Yes, it is one of my favorite hypotheses ๐Ÿ˜† about this show, I'm hoping that VB will one day take up his role as the person who shapes the future Queen and not the one who overthrows her with the other sister or because his mom said so๐Ÿ˜†...I hope M does help UV in this Akash fiasco too, she may not at first, perhaps she will help him out last minute...as everything changes in this show at the last second, na??? ๐Ÿ˜†
DEKfan2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi yaherd,
Thank you again for such an awesome analysis.
It was nice to finally see Uday ignoring JN...I am sooo happy. Now the villain role is being taken over by Vbhai...well, someone has to do it to create upheavals and mess otherwise it wouldn't be a tv serial then! LOL
Anyways, looks like major things are going to happen next week. I just can't imagine that Manyeta won't get the crown and with regard to the precap...if J doesn't let Manyeta make the kheer then won't J get blamed if there is no kheer to serve? ?
Isn't she digging her own grave?
Anyways, take care and yours are the first posts I look for now :)
Jay

708922 thumbnail

Originally posted by: K.K.Monster

REALLY REALLY LOVED YOUR POST.AWESOME.AND THANKS 4 THE UPDATE BCOZ I MISSED THE EPI BCOZ OF ELECTRICITY.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Thank you SOOO MUCH!!!! It's my continued pleasure to write them, and its always lovely to receive appreciation! I am glad I here to help you out in your time of need for DEK!! ๐Ÿ˜† And I hope your electricity comes back!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š