akkiiiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Even though Manyata was kicked out of the house and she had that expression as if she is repenting but lets not forget the disaster promo of Manyata coming with police to get DS arrested for kidnapping Akash

What can I say for this ...but I do feel that whatever she does ...she will repent doing it ...first its her dadi sahib only ...second its not gonna help her find Aakash ...to find Aakash ...she has to back track her ways n enter the Raj mahal again
Again I get a feeling that Uday-Manyata scene was given like a lollypop because the main story is still about Manyata's search for Akash ..and today see Akash is compared with Ram whereas Manyata tells Uday is the Raavan in the story ..now why such faltoo ka Ram-Raavan comparison 😕..
Yeah ...it was really a lollypop ...n I njoyed it ...hehe ...Uday grabbing her n she is trying to free herself ..thats always been my favorite ...I used it in my short story too 😆😛😉...inspite of getting carried away ...she doesnt give two hoots about this hottie ...
Now here DS asks Manyata to leave the house with a hope that when she will hv nowhere to go she will return back accepting defeat but as per the promo ,we know that Manyata will return back with police and DS will b arrested for kidnapping Akash ...
wait gurl ...she is gonna repent it ...dadi sahib loves her ..the tears in her eyes today was a proof ...n those gifts for 16 years ...wat if she gets the picture dat it was not dadi sahib ...even if she was...let the story unfold ...about Aakash I keep my fingers crossed ..once u blabber n everything goes down in drain ...i dun want dat now
Uday in this case might actually prove himself innocent by helping Manyata in this mission and DS will b arrested ..but Jay has that MMS clip of Uday which will prove Uday guilty as well ..
so in all this Akash comes out as hero again na 😕
Let him be the hero n fight ...be rich or anything ...she is gonna marry Uday ..m 100% sure ...they will keep Monash as back up n right now play with Maanveer ..n see if it works ...if the TRPs rise ...we get Maanveer...if not they might make Uday responsible for eveything that happened to aakash ...then Monash will happen ...CVs are trying their hands at both...I hope do naiyaa mein paiyaan dun cost them the show ..they better make up their minds ...but whatever be the case ...even if Uday turns out to be the third angle ...still Maanyata is going to marry him only ...becoz if its not the case ...A-M fall in love ...they marry ...story over ..lol
Also see as per that new article ,Priyal said they dont even get the screenplay on time ...so why I feel CVs r still a bit clueless about the storyline and these low trps r not helping either ...
Anyways only way CVs can come out of this mess is if they show its Brijraj who might hv kidnapped Akash and even killed him whereas DS and Uday both r innocent since they never wanted to harm Akash ... this way Manyata can come back to Rajmahal and even Manyata-Uday track can start ..but I doubt CVs r thinking in this way if they keep Akash in the picture 😕
Raita to sahi mein mast failaya hai CVs ne due to their confusions ...actually they never at the first place thought of making UV as hero ...n got shocked when Hero was thrown shoes by the public ...I hope they get over it sooner ..n also they should give a proper end to aakash's character ...they wont jus gaayab karo him like dat ...one thing is sure ..Maanveer will be having real Bad-Blood ..lol ..n threr will be thunder n lightening for sure ...n once the TRPs are in favour ...they will be left with no option but cash on this love -hate sparkling chemistry

Whatever be the case Jyo ...I m nt leaving this show ...I am hopelessly in love with UV ...n this show has paved ways for aashish to finally get lead roles in future ...I wont ruin this for him
love
akki
_Rashmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

luved ur post.solutn mila toh sala question ka pata nahi🤣

Golmaal hai bhai sab Golmaal hai🤣🤣🤣

They r practising fr Golmaal pt 4🤣
Edited by lovelygeet24x7 - 13 years ago
teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
one side they keep indicating manveer wil happen albeit dheeme dheeme...then they rake up ram-ravan comparison!!!! i think yeh CVS aur monash ka jod fevicol wala hai..tut ta hi nahi!!!😆 i think they need to stop showing monash flashbaks..her being worried fr a friend is one thing but wid BG lovescore flashbaks r a pain,,seriously!!!

what i'm thinking jyo ki ...yeh akash ko gayab karne wala koi aur niklega!!
UV's giving guilty looks cuz he prolly pushed A off th cliff thinking him gone foreva...but in true bollywood style A climbs bak n then someone else either konks him off or buys him off(some previous history!!)...all recorded by J!!!😲
Edited by Pinkfroth - 13 years ago
akkiiiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Only one thing can make the show go forward on the right track. Uday needs to be given a clean chit in this matter of Akash disappearance ... and Manyata needs to take Uday's help to nail the real culprits.
Yaar clean chi mil hi jaayegi toh ..why will she opt for Uday in the first place ..why not love the love of her life Aakash ...let her understand UV ...hate him n hate him like anything ...why so much hurry of her being friendly with him ...dint we get bored seeing those hi-fives ...I used to get so annoyed ...Let the true UV behind the layers come out ...let him realise the actual/right way to get Maanaa...let him be in his true self ..the egotist n selfish lover ..n let Maanaa fall for the true man ...why the superficial n shallow relationship work...let her see the true him ...hate him ...n finally fall for him ..n then let her deny it the thousand times ...n then UV gets the clean chit n aakash comes back all richey rich ...that wud be a STORY
Never mind if the Devgarh family are the culprits or any one else. But the suspicion should not be on Uday. Otherwise the romance of Manyata-Uday can never take off!
Suspicion must be on Uday only ..that wud only let het her observe UV closely ...nahi toh she wont even bother n make him her best buddy ...do we want that??????????????
If Jay shows the clip to Manyata and brings Uday back in suspicion, a way has to be found so that Uday can quickly clear his name, to preserve the Manyata-Uday romance.
I cannot see how the Manyata-Uday romance can start or continue if Uday is not given a clean chit immediately.
I explained this above ..i hope u are satisfied...m really feeling positive today for the first time ...I really dun want him to get the clean chit ...let the suspicion remain...but me too dun want Uday as the culprit ...I hope he is feeling guilty for using Hockey stick n nt for killing /throwing Aakash off the cliff

2012titli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I M NOT WATCHING DA SHOW...THANKS 4 UPDATE.CV R CREATING CONFUSION 2 INCREASE TRPS ...WHICH IS NOT WORKING.I WONDER WHAT WILL THEY DO AT DA END?????????? MY GUESS IS THEY WILL MAKE M'S DOUBLE ...HAVE BOTH MONASH & MANVEER.
-scarlett- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
confusion hi confusion hai, solution ka pata nahi
solution jo mila toh question tha kya pata nahi...

honestly, the cvs have screwed it so bad that when a solution does come, they don't know where to take it. MonAsh could have such a better ending than him being kidnapped/missing...I second that the palace seriously seems like a railway station, how can a commoner like Akash have so much power? Coming and going like no tomorrow...and arent these guys supposed to be POWERFUL? Last time I checked no one place a step inside the palace no matter who the hell he is.
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Sometimes I feel our dear CVs r writing a new script everyday 😕😆...

Can someone explain me why CVs r trying to give an indication that they r following Ramayan where Akash is Ram and Uday is Ravan while Manyata is Sita with a only difference that here its Ram who has gone on a Vanwaas 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...Cause its Ghor Kalyug my dear ..where Ravan is the hero 🤣🤣🤣
Can someone explain me why CVs r trying to show both Monash and ManVeer together in one episode ..first Manyata dreams of her Akash 🥱 and then out of the blue Udayveer arrives in car so that viewers can b given yet another lollypop in the form of Uday grabbing Manyata in his arms 😉😆😆😆...So that both viewers and CVs can remain happy? 😕 😆
Can someone explain me why all of a sudden Uday is two-timing Manyata and DS here ?? 😕...He tells Manyata that he can help her out in finding Akash and then sings a different tune in front of DS 😕...So does that mean Uday really wants to help Manyata by going against DS or he is playing his own games with both Manyata and DS here ?? And does CVs know where Uday's character is going here ?? ...I just think Uday was bluffing Manyata...he will pretend to help her but in turn will make her understand that Akash has left her forever and then will comfort Manyata 🤔
Can someone tell me whether that Rajmahal is really a palace or some public railway station where Manyata keeps coming and going whenever she wishes 😕🤣🤣🤣🤣...And why is Manyata once again converted into Moniya ?? 😕...So then what is the use of that 3 months training track if Manyata had to go back to her loud Moniya days ...so that the CVs can re-write the script? 😕
Can someone tell me why Vijay and Jay r made to stand like Statue of Liberties for last 3-4 episodes 😆😆😆...their scripts got lost i think or the dialogue writers deleted their dialogues by mistake 😆
Can someone tell me Akash is alive or dead or kidnapped and whether we r ever getting ManVeer track or not ?? 😡😡😡😡...ummm ...err..clueless
Last but not the least can someone tell me WHY THIS KOLAVARI KOLAVARI D ???🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...YES YES...as the real script has been stolen by some mystery guy 🤣🤣🤣
One thing is sure CVs r writing screenplay on a daily basis ..they dunno what will happen in next episode ...no wonder even actors r not happy as they too dont get screenplays till last minute as per a new article 😆

smrity2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pinkfroth

secondly LOVED LOVED jo bhi DS ne M ko sunaiya!!!👏
i felt like showering currency notes over DS!!😆

Me tooo..loves the way DS treated Manyata today..enuf of "nataungi" really she keeps coming back and talks nonsense and entire familt stood still ...why..she should be shown what her status is once she is out of Rajmahal..if she believes her family is the reason to lose Akash, then she shud stay away from them...till now she has seen the pamper and soft side of DS, now it is time for some real hard talk...her crap cannot be put up for long!!
WinterFire thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
yeah, u r so right.. what r the cvs doing? but i loved today's manveer scene.. it was like the old scenes.. but yesterday they showed uday shirtless n now this manveer scene.. i think the cvs r desperate for making the trps high lol... n ur so funny, j n vijay r standing like statues of liberties.. yeah, they were just standing n giving smirks to eachother lol... anyways we'll c what happens... manyata became moniya again, all loud n disrespecting her elders..dont understand this show anymore..
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Akkiii:I loved your confidence ,belief and positivity dear 👏👏..we really need at least one to b positive about ManVeer 😳,...see my only fear is that the CVs r very stubborn and even now on twitter they r calling names to viewers rather than accepting their mistake and trying to rectify it by promising us a good ManVeer track ...
Also about Manyata repenting ,the only reason I dont think it will happen is because as per promo ,Manyata will b coming with police to get DS arrested for kidnapping Akash ..so I m not sure when and how Manyata is going to repent 😕...
Anyways still hope CVs do a miracle within this week's end 😕
@All:I agree about ManVeer lollypop scene ..I mean that Uday naughtily grabbing Manyata in his arm scene was quite hot and passionate 😳😳😳...and I cant believe CVs r wasting this opportunity to show such a fantastic chemistry and rather wasting it on Akash-Moniya boring track 😡
Edited by jyoti06 - 13 years ago