sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i dont lyk monia's dressing but wont agree wid dialogue delievery..her dialogues plus delievery is perfect wid dose vulgur dialogue u need to have such type of attitude...
pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thats an incredibly accurate analysis of several characters! 😆 Those I don't know I don't know, but the analysis is hilarious! 😆

About Manayata - to some bit I agree - the rags like dress and over bubbly part - it does get irritating at times!

Edited by pritirays - 13 years ago
OmaRamdass thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
CV's take note - you need to adjust moniya's character as everyone is getting irritated by it.
Somia3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think the character manyata suits the show
well because she is slowly change into a princess

rythm... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wo,jb princes bnegi,or uday k 7th jodi bnegi na tb award milega.
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG this is fantastic Article, I agree with each and everything they have said abt the ones that I watch and the ones that I don't watch too cos I may not watch I sure do hear abt their bakwass/good too.

wow amazing well put out one by one.

everything said abt Manyata,BALH, PR and all other is well correcte and I agree.

robbir thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think i like the way priyal acts as moniya/manyata caus that is what she is supposed to do as an illiterate chawl girl and the way she says those words to uday , jay and vijay bhai iy literaly makes me laugh .!!!

but i wanted my prince in the like award for good looking ..haiii !!!
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Thxs for sharing Tanu ...completely agree with this article and regarding Manyata hope CVs will rectify the situation soon and the transformation process will not be delayed further
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

SO TRUE!!!!!

Indian TV shows are completely gross these days🤢 They have such unrealistic and draamebaaz characters(fine they add spice to the show, but still🤓) I mean who the hell dresses up like Gopi bahu's ssasu maa and that Hello Hi bye Bye aunty??🐷😆

And I have never seen a more depressing character than Gopi Bahu. God!! When will she laugh?? Even her smile is forced😳

And true about Anandi and the viewers. The people are so hypocrites. They want that man back in her life after all that he has done?🤢 And even she is a friend to him?😕

And ya, they need to change Moniya's wardrobe ASAP.