Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Guardian Angel

Oh I just saw this thread. I am very much against mercy killing and would like to join that team. Thanks 😳

Wow one more team mate for our team. Welcome!! Now Javs job is becoming even much more tougher to find volunteers for opposition team since we have 5-2 😳 😆

kabhi_21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Wow one more team mate for our team. Welcome!! Now Javs job is becoming even much more tougher to find volunteers for opposition team since we have 5-2 😳 😆

its not ur team its our team.... yaa aapne party badal diya for se against mein😆

Edited by kabhi_21 - 18 years ago
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yay 4 vs 3 👏 ,,jus 1 more person needed
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kabhi_21

its not ur team its our team.... yaa aapne party badal diya for se against mein😆

Oooooooooops I should have read it properly and known better that she can't be in the opposote to your team 😳 😉 J/K

May be I need to get my eyes checked 😆 Well atleast it is getting better now. We have 4-3.

Edited by Dabulls23 - 18 years ago
kabhi_21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Oooooooooops I should have read it properly and known better that she can't be in the opposote to your team 😳 😉 J/K

May be I need to get my eyes checked 😆 Well atleast it is getting better now. We have 4-3.

😆 well she likes to fight with me... so i would nt have been surprised if she was against my team😆.... but this time she preferred to be with me... hope we dont fight within ourself😆 JK.....

chalo 4-3.... hmmm so who is one more joining us....😛

UDman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guardian Angel

Oh I just saw this thread. I am very much against mercy killing and would like to join that team. Thanks 😳

Welcome to the opposition team... I am also on this team... I think we have a chance of winning now!👏

200467 thumbnail
All the best to both teams.

DB Doll Jaan....looking forward to see you going full throttle 😊 I am glad you decided to get involved in the action rather than just cheerleading 😊 Looking forward to read your views.

As of now, I am not sure about my views on mercy killings. Let us see which side ends up convincing me 😊
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChameliKaYaar

When is the debate starting?
All the best to both the teams!

Aare..... Manish yaar.......... join na??😉 😆

Saregji you too!!😳

Morgoth thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Good luck to both teams! It will be interesting to read this debate as both sides have equal material to work with.
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kabhi_21

😆 well she likes to fight with me... so i would nt have been surprised if she was against my team😆.... but this time she preferred to be with me... hope we dont fight within ourself😆 JK.....

chalo 4-3.... hmmm so who is one more joining us....😛

😆😆 E ji...... I will fight within!😉 😆 Donot listen to him Dabulls!! Let me go find CKY....... maybe he will join😃