TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Friends SUV is out of budget, but this is what Im getting so far, however they have asked me to put down what else I need.

Color TV Patla wala
Refrigerator to cool water bottle.
AC in my room
Dining table Almond wood wala
Washing machine
Silver cutlery
40 Tola sona
51 Dresses
Hero Honda Pulsar
Mixer Grinder

Friends this is all for the girl, its for her own comfort only. Im strictly anti all this but if it makes her life easier than why not?

Please provide more suggestions

Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

errr... I think you need to give someone a dowry to marry you.

🤣 🤣
moomin4455 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I was gonna say make sure you ask for more goodies if the girl is:

obese
not milky white skinned.

She needs to pay extra hard because she's below standards.
Just making sure you know your rights. 😊

571304 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Friends SUV is out of budget, but this is what Im getting so far, however they have asked me to put down what else I need.

Color TV Patla wala
Refrigerator to cool water bottle.
AC in my room
Dining table Almond wood wala
Washing machine
Silver cutlery
40 Tola sona
51 Dresses
Hero Honda Pulsar
Mixer Grinder

Friends this is all for the girl, its for her own comfort only. Im strictly anti all this but if it makes her life easier than why not?

Please provide more suggestions

Thats to much of a modest demand Boss 😆 R u selling on a 80% discount?

Why dont u ask 4 somethung even more basic- an EMI-proof shelter? 😉 😆
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: moomin4455

I was gonna say make sure you ask for more goodies if the girl is:

obese
not milky white skinned.

She needs to pay extra hard because she's below standards.
Just making sure you know your rights. 😊

Well she is a bit on the darker side and a little "extra healthy". Mummy ki pasand hai yar abh mai kya karoon. You raise some good points there's got to be some price to pay as a penalty. Let me talk to my mom and see if there's anything else she prefers on the list.
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Hello Folks,

I need some help preparing a Dahej/Dowry list. Im a person of desi origin but I was born abroad so Im not up to date with the local customs but Im basically aiming for the best bang for buck. What are the things can I demand from the girls parent?

I used to be a anti dowry person but it was hopeless I couldn't change peoples thinking so Im finally decided to join the ranks and bring out my desi colors. 😆

I heard this is a common practice so I would like to seek your help. Basically I want to leave out no stone unturned, as a Indian male Im proud to get this opportunity and rather not see it get wasted.

What are the things I should demand?

One should marry only when one is wise and mature enough..and Dont marry for money,you can make it different ways...and girls also stupids if someone demanding dowry or something like that they should avoid these type of proposals...some girls get excited about nothing, and then marry him.🤢... and remember in now India if anyone complaint police station that you asking dowry for marriage or if you demanding money, diamonds, ornaments, gold, a bungalow, and a car etc as her dowry court can bann your travell visa and chance to get imprisonment of up to six months... 😊
souro thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Pulsar is from the house of Bajaj.

Anyways, not a debate topic, hence closed.