Originally posted by: Crimson_Sky
😆 ... idea to thikhi hai ... par shayad kam nahi karega. -- Chahe tho nothing imposible...😃
These organizations which I mentioned work together for the maintenance of one particular dynasty, and more specially to the health, security and future of one particular boy... And the Indian gvernment is always involved (no matter how weakly ... but they have an obligation due to the oath taken by all Prime ministers of India since Jawaharlaal Nehru).
I know, many people find all this very uneasy and unrealistic. Maybe it is justified to some extent ... I mean, you would not want special treatment to someone while so many others suffer! But at the same time we cannot forget (atleast some of us) that these are the Mughal Timerlane Blood Group.--
Why only us?...Even Russia, USA, UK, Mongolia and so many others want to step forward to share the priviledge 😉 towards the welfare of this boy in particular.
Madhu (the girl) is supposed to get married to the (Hindu) electric Engineer from Michigan (who is very successful, the right age, very handsome)... and Madhu is stopped studying after class 2 I guess 😳.
Now imagine ... you can expect this for yourself?... No Way!... thus, there must be something special 😛. -- You know some people do these things with different intention and it has nothing to do with charity.. it is business, pure business. And that's what people are doing. They donate to the poor, they serve the poor, to go to heaven. It is an investment, it is not service. Unless you are conscious, whatsoever you do is going to be wrong....I appriciate your works, keep it up but I dont wanna advertise my social servies/organization details /other activities here! cos you cant imagine that and I dont like to post that kind of things here ...😊
Its just so obvious...
Azeem O' Shaan Sehensha!...la la la laaaaaa.... 😳