@AshaNegi7 @RithvikRD...this is for u...when u came to rishikesh I want to meet u...u r here or not means rishikesh pic.twitter.com/jhssZBkpkl
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
@AshaNegi7 @RithvikRD...this is for u...when u came to rishikesh I want to meet u...u r here or not means rishikesh pic.twitter.com/jhssZBkpkl
Catch Amar & Rithvik's fun dance moves! #AmRit #Dare2Dance #Fun https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfGxHyJZLME ... pic.twitter.com/giDuVjnbjq
Such a sweet gesture - Alisha (@althediva05) cooks for contestants https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hl5yL6trn-w ... #Dare2Dance pic.twitter.com/UM7gSCL2P7
Even Akshay has heard of AmRit!
Suave, fashionable Rithvik Dhanjani in Style Icons of Indian TV (via @FuzeProductions) http://www.fuzionproductions.com/style-icons-indian-television/13/ ...
-
Rise of the small-screen titans featuring #Dare2Dance @LifeOKTV @StarAnilJha http://www.morungexpress.com/entertainment/121761.html ... #RithvikDhanjani pic.twitter.com/eKiCKZEXmA
Originally posted by: peachesnplums
Don't think we've shared this article...Maybe it came out in Bhopal Times.
Dear ma'am/sir, you were my first crushMedhashrree Dutta, TNN | Sep 5, 2014, 12.00AM ISTThink of your first crush and almost all of us owe it to that one teacher who always made our heart skip a beat as he/she entered the class. You were probably not old enough to even know what it means to have a crush on someone, but every time this charming personality walked past or took lectures, you couldn't resist but be more fascinated by them. School teachers and professors have been our favourite for reasons more than one. Whether she was the beautiful miss who was the apple of all your guy friends' eyes or that cute sir whose nerdy charm and deep baritone floored the girls in the class - these teachers still hold a special place in your heart.Rithvik Dhanjani: I had a crush on my history teacher, Mrs Rajkotwala, when I was in, like, class six or seven. I never had the guts to tell her this. Probably I wouldn't even have the guts today. Unfortunately, I am not even in touch with her.