BUY FIRM BACK 29.12
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
Let's make if official
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Love And War Budget Shoots up ,now eyeing Aug/Sep release
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
Tara Veer are now being compared with the OG Deepika Ranveer ā ļø
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Read, Review & Revel📚
This actress was the original choice of Chalte Chalte opp Shah!
Kartik Aryan to start work on Bhool Bhulaiyaa 4 / Kabie Khan film!
Makhane and Mihir 😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂
Shantiniketan n Mihir ki vastu n kundli dosh hai😂
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th T20I 🏏
💋Lets Sorts out Piano Hindi Songs
hahahah yep...he did nice acting of it in the end too! "sharab se liver sad jata hain!" n did u see the pandit ji glimpse of the dance too?!?! it was the same song! unfortunately, i cudnt find tht...šOriginally posted by: ekta_salman
Sharabi š³
haha talk about liver damage :P .. siddesh knows well about it šOriginally posted by: sanaya11
hahahah yep...he did nice acting of it in the end too! "sharab se liver sad jata hain!" n did u see the pandit ji glimpse of the dance too?!?! it was the same song! unfortunately, i cudnt find tht...š
hahah why siddesh drinks a lot?!?! its from 2:08...shud watch it...the exact same thing!!Originally posted by: ekta_salman
haha talk about liver damage :P .. siddesh knows well about it š
sorry comin back to the topic ...him doin wht hes best at ... šdidnt see any pandit thingy š .. i think i didnt watch it in detail ..
haha ur welcome! yep hey me too!! i <3 his performances! they never get old....its never borin either...i know right!! it wud be cool if we can find all of his performances...heheheh..but i guess not all of them are uploaded on utube ....Originally posted by: achieve1
hey thanks a lot for finding D sir! ....i practically spend most of my time watching his old performances over and over again....=) It would be cool if we can find every performance he had in his previous shows..
My god Priyanka u did get sooo excited!! i knew u wud thts why i posted it...cuz i knew u wud watch it...heeh...I think tht this is be4 DID happened..the Saumya thing was just by chance n they added tht in there...it did good to bring up the trps n just mirch masala in the performance...n yea..u too Ive also noticed him do those dances be4..honestly i think he choreo graphed some or most of his solos...n Geeta tweeked it a wee bit...he danced under Geeta's name...n she always supported him...when judges thought it was okay...she always took the blame for it...i like tht attitude...i think she choreographed the duets n trios n stuff...Originally posted by: Priyanka_AAIICH
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!! DSIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRā¤ļø THANKS SO MUCH SANAYA! I was searching for performances of his that I haven't watched because honestly, I have watched ALL his performances a million times already! :P Thanks so much! HEHE I love how he blushes when they compliment him about detailed things! OMG! The Premika dance with the CLIP? Didn't Saumya give him her clip? Then how come he did that dance on this show!? :\ OMG I HAD CHANGED MY OPINION ON GEETA after his interview saying that she taught him a lot BUT if HE DID ALL HIS PREVIOUS DANCES FROM OTHER SHOWS(honestly this is the third one i've seen which is choreographed on his own&perfomed in another show) BUT now I am back on track with her! GOSH DID SHE EVER CHOREGRAPH ANY OF HIS DANCES THEN?
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhh Bevade DSIR! KYA ACTOR HAI BOSS ā¤ļø CHALO, I have one more thing to like about you DSIR AAAAIICH! ;) Aint you happy ? HEHEE
BTW WHERE DID YOU FIND IT ? OMG i've been trying to find stuff and why did the quality get bad when he was dancing and was good when those guys were talking? -_-
AND 𤣠𤣠𤣠I HAD TO LIKE THIS! HERE"S AN AAAIICH FOR YOU!
ahahahhaahahha..i know right..i did write an essay...Originally posted by: Priyanka_AAIICH
𤣠I DIDN"T KNOW THAT THERE IS SOMEONE WHO WRITES BIGGER ESSAYS THAN ME ESPECIALLY RELATED TO DSIR ahahaa.
Waaahh. What part 5 and 6? There was a grand finale showing he won?
OH WOW so this dood won boogie woogie and krazy kiya re tadan tadan woooooahh that's maa Dsir for you! Yeahhh that's right aaaaaaiich! Show me the links to those parts you are talking about. LOLLL I think you have recently entered the mode of getting happy each time someone says something nice about Dsir. HAHA, it's cool to be happy though because some people just don't want to agree about his talent. That's why even when I see someone praise him, it's an aaaiiich time for me! :)