how dharmesh will be in remo rangeele

bratz007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i read so many posts that dharmesh will come back in wild card and goes to rangeele but how is it possible ( i wish it come true ) last year all the contestant got eliminated from geeta s gang they again came under her team . like prince and mangesh came back and went to rangeele ( from where they belong) and sunita went to geetas gang.so if dharmesh came back he will be in geetas team again.!!!😕

--chandni-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
it could happpen IF dharmesh gets eliminated because last season when mandakni got eliminated and came back in wildcard she went to terrence ki toli so its possible
uknaik99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Mandakini went to Terrence toli from geeta ke gang.. it is possible..

but wl dharmesh gets thru wild card??
akanna thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
^^ Looks like he will for two reasons - one, Zee has set the stage to keep the focus on him with their Saumya ki love drama... And two, they would want to continue the drama, and how can they do that without the hero on the show?! Plus, DID has proved that the last two contestants to be eliminated prior to the WC round will return... Since they always like to keep RKR with six dancers in both top 18 and top 12, they would bring him back in RKR, as per his wish and Remo's wish - hence they had that drama during the mega audition pick - they were setting the stage ready for the transition!! When will they realize that not all viewers are fools!!! LOL...
200467 thumbnail
It would be awesome if Dharmesh comes back and gets picked by Terence 😆 Would love to see TL make Dharmesh do all those leaps and pirouettes 😆
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

It would be awesome if Dharmesh comes back and gets picked by Terence 😆 Would love to see TL make Dharmesh do all those leaps and pirouettes 😆

Gauri, it will be even better if Geeta and Remo are waiting for him to say their names and he says mera naya bhagwan Terrence hai... 😆 ...
200467 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desicrowd

Gauri, it will be even better if Geeta and Remo are waiting for him to say their names and he says mera naya bhagwan Terrence hai... 😆 ...

🤣 😆 😆 that would be awesome 😆
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
[

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

🤣 😆 😆 that would be awesome 😆

Bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!! THat is exactly what I want...Tab sab dikhega kaun real mein SIR hai aur kaun nahi 😉😆 I think Dharmesh can learn few from TL....Bollywood se Hollywood 😃
You both are 🤣TL bhagwan aur woh dono aam manushya 😆
Edited by Dabulls23 - 16 years ago
uknaik99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desicrowd

😆 😆 😆.. Good one.. it wl interesting to see geeta's face..
irene_c thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
omg omg omg omg please dont get my hopes all high & up! i amm soo looking fwd to dharmesh coming to remo's team you have no idea! i stopped watching this show cuz remo didn't get dharmesh! please i pray he comes to remo's team!