ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hello people 😊
A very good mornin, good afternoon/evenin'
This is me Kalpna, I am new here in the show bt definitely not here in IndiaForum. Many could recognize me frm the show like IPKKND, EMA, Warrior High & KKY...

Well for my first ever post in this forum i guess i have brought up a very surreal topic to talk abt, but well yesterday i finished all the Episodes n had this thoughts drillin my mind so i made my mind to write it down here, MOst of ya'll must be shoutin at me "The show jst strtd n you're thinkin of the END"
😆 psssttt m a lil crazy bt anyways this might boost up the foum activities n we may also get to know each other (sound gud?)

So, so far the scene i luved was whn Mikhail was tellin abt his character Anheri...it's a loveable character and in the scene u could tell how well Utkarsh had developed as an actor, not the Topi boy who had difficulty in dialogues now (Thou he needs to improvise his accents, hmmm)

M sure Everyone knows abt Aneri here now, How he got inspired by a stranger n how he is so all over the character...I was wonderin if D4's end would some what end with that note n scene!!!
Dont throw chappals at me 😊 i know all ya'll must be fangirl of happy endins I DO TOO
but the way Mikhail told the stry i wish it would happen in the end to them

Its no schockin theory that Mikhail's n Bby's love can happen with Zero drama infact BBy has to lose her one important person to get the next...

idk how may of ya'll got my ideas bt anyway try n leave a comment lets discuss n increase the activity (GTG byeee) 😃
PS if ya'll dnt agree to my idea plz dnt hate me 😳

Edited by ArshiR - 9 years ago

fangirl000 thumbnail
hi kalpna ,this is riya
i also think that the end which is unwritten will be how mikhail and baby"s love story will end.
MiHarforever thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi kalpana..😊 ur thoughts may be right..CVS r unpredictable..Mikhail & baby's love story will end up how v still dnt know as it hasn't started yet..so let's wait n watch how their love story will start..
N ya v won't hate u dear..u did dis to share ur thoughts n increase forum activity DAT is nice😊
N abt Mikhail in love with aneri's character..he is totally over DAT character..now waiting to know how is ruhaan..is he like d Mikhail which v r seeing or is d opposite of d present Mikhail..
Many mystery's r yet to be solved😉
Natrajankalyani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi kalpana my name is also kalpana and i am also great d4 fan😃
Doe_gurl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Ashir Hii,m silvy! Welcome to the forum (m also sany fan).I love how u r concerned for d4 forum.U r way too fast bcoz talking about ending in ur first post 😃 😆 😆 It's CVS show so show's ending would be depend on trps,pH,writer n last but not least artist's sincerety ,wat if som1 quit in middle then they have to deffo change story's end Islia kuch nahi kah sakte kuch b ho sakta h that's y I nver invest my emotion in TV shows cople 😊 (it's my POV)

Ur post is lovely so don't think about jutas n chappals.They r reserved for "a gurl with claws" aka netra 😛 😉 😃
KRITII thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey kalpana
kriti here,
see personally i think that in the end baby may say that destiny wanted aneri and ruhaan to be seprated from each other but mikhail and baby are one sou how can they be away from each other. this may happen in the end.
you were asking this only naa?🥱
pata nai kya likh dia maine

KairaZindabad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hii kalpana
lol no chappals 4 u
it depends on the cvs n actors only that how will the end of the show
Bdw I am palakh n welcome to the forum
ArshiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: fangirl000

hi kalpna ,this is riya

i also think that the end which is unwritten will be how mikhail and baby"s love story will end.

Hi Riya 😊
I have a feelin the the shw wont go well 😔 so how to expect the end?! but if the show goes on well thats the way the shw will end for sure 😊
ArshiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: ekyyy

Hi kalpana..😊 ur thoughts may be right..CVS r unpredictable..Mikhail & baby's love story will end up how v still dnt know as it hasn't started yet..so let's wait n watch how their love story will start..

N ya v won't hate u dear..u did dis to share ur thoughts n increase forum activity DAT is nice😊
N abt Mikhail in love with aneri's character..he is totally over DAT character..now waiting to know how is ruhaan..is he like d Mikhail which v r seeing or is d opposite of d present Mikhail..
Many mystery's r yet to be solved😉

Ruhaan for sure is the exact photocopy of Mikhael...he saw the girl n was inspired to write Aneri but the boy was never mentioned!! well the mystery continues Cnt wait for the shw 😃
ArshiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhirhaq22

hi kalpana my name is also kalpana and i am also great d4 fan😃

HI TWIN 😃 m yet to turn into a fan, as of now so far the story has been gud but i dnt trust the CV's or any indian Productions so cnt tell whn i will get ovr the shw