Twilight123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AS-Rifi

shaadi ka laddo..jo khaye wo pachtaye, jo na khaye wo bhi pachtaye..
ap kaise pachtana chahoge?😛😆

Khakar pachtana jyada better hai😉😆
Twilight123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluetides

choose 1.

1. BT or GD? 😛 BG😆
2. S or T ? S
3. siggie or VM? Siggie
4. IF or facebook? Fb
5. AT or FC? AT

What will you do if you :
1. get 10 years younger all of sudden? Will join judo karate classes
2. wake up from sleep in a dessert? I will sleep again
3. suddenly found that you lost your way and get late to home? Will call family
4. your sibling eats the piece of cake you saved? Pitai
5. Your best friend suddenly disappears for one day and come back next day? No problem😆

sherdilali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What will you do if I post a new set of questins?
Your 1st reaction?
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

are you seriously looking for BLUE GADHA 😲 🤣
Twilight123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sherdilali

What will you do if I post a new set of questins?
Your 1st reaction?

Abhi n daya ko bulaungi tujhe pakadne k liye

-beena- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

1)Which fruits do you like?
2)Are you afraid of anything like insects,dogs etc?
3)Which are the beverages or drinks you like.
4)Are you the only child or do you have any siblings?
5)Have you visited any other country?Any country you would like to visit?
6)Desserts and sweets you like.
7)Places in India you have visited.
Any place you would like to visit?

8)Do you like cakes?Which flavor do you like more among cakes?

9)Which mode of transport do you prefer the least?

sherdilali thumbnail
Call kar ke ready hone ko kah de
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
ye lo tera blue gadha

Edited by bluetides - 9 years ago
sherdilali thumbnail
Is there anybody you just wish would fall off the planet?
Do you wear your seatbelt in the car?
Name one thing you worry about

running out of. D
What famous person do you (or other people) think you resemble?
What is your favorite pizza topping?
Do you crack your knuckles?
What song do you hate the most.
Did just mentioning that song make it get stuck in your head?
What are your super powers?
What's your most annoying habit?
What is your best physical feature?
What 3 things can always be found in your bag?
What 3 things can always be found in your refrigerator?
What color are your bed sheets?
If you could go back or forward in time,where would you go?
If they made a movie about your life, what actor/actress would be you?
What do you do when no one is watching?
Do you talk with yourself?
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Kaidi answer to questions.
Edited by AS-Rifi - 9 years ago