Shit meant no party? Sigh...Originally posted by: _Ecstasy_
O my God
Arey my sister's marriage not mine😆And BF means my friend who is a boy...ok😆Sorry typed my post in hurry so you all misunderstood
LOST IN CASE 3.1.26
SRK Targetted Again
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
King and Love & War to split in 2 parts inspired by Dhurandhar??
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
7 year leap for Yeh Rishta
Kjo to direct a grand family drama for his next movie
Band Baaja Baaraat To Re- Release
Happy 300 Manvikians.....
Akshay Kumar & Rani Mukerji in OMG 3?
I'm loving Munni-Hrithik encounters and pair
How Many More Indo Pak Movies Will Be Made
Shit meant no party? Sigh...Originally posted by: _Ecstasy_
O my God
Arey my sister's marriage not mine😆And BF means my friend who is a boy...ok😆Sorry typed my post in hurry so you all misunderstood
Shit meant no party? Sigh...
Wow so you're an INTP! I suppose you have a strong Fi function too. How long back did you take the test?
Originally posted by: Mistic_Morning
Imagine you get a chance to play the character of Tarika jee. 😆😆Write an off-screen dialogue with Aditya sir (not Abhijeet) in context of Abhirika track as per FW.
I didn't understand this...offscreen dialogue means..😕
If you have to choose any historical daily soap for Aditya sir with the leading character... what will be your choice? Options are...
a) Chakrabarti Samrat Ashoka
b) Maharana Pratap
c) Chandragupta Maurya
d) Veer Shivaji
I will choose one n only Prithviraj Chauhan my fav warrior😊
Avi, VM, Siggy, Writing story, Dialogue writing... which is the best field according to you, always you perform the best and show your best classical creative talent?😃
I am not so good in any of these but i love to make Vms n siggies in my free time
Think there is no Daya sir's character.😒 You have to make someone very close to senior inspector Abhijeet... colleague/friend/bhai anything. Whom will you choose?😛 Options are...
a) Pankaj😉
b) Suraj😆
c) Nikhil
Itne bakwas option😆 ok Pankaj
According to you who are the best creative member of CID Forum? Consider all the fields of creation... Name anyone as you are an old and senior member... this sawal is for you.😊
For me Debasree di,Demonstar,Gadhadada,Vis di,Shreya,Rifah,Payel,Saman,Reshu,Angel, all are creative.i have seen their work,read their stories poems etc..😊
Name two reality shows in which you wanna see Aditya sir as a participant.
a) comedy nights bachao
b) the kapil sharma show
c) khatron ka khilari
d) jhalak dikhla jaa
e) nach baliye
f) big boss
g) box cricket league
Kapil sharma show,KKK and box cricket leaugue
You have to choose a family drama in which Aditya sir will do an important cameo role...
You have to choose a family drama in which Senior Inspector Abhijeet will do an important cameo role...
Options are...
a) Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hain😛
b) Jamai Raja😉
c) Naagin😆
I don't follow these serials..dont know about any of these...i want him only in CID type serial..only as a cop
Choose a movie for Aditya Sir with the main protagonist character. Options are...
a) My Name Is Khan
b) Bajrangi Bhaijaan
c) PK
b) Black
Bajrangi bhaijaan,cute bonding with that li'l girl
And did it interest you? Did you try to know more about INTPs? Did you feel relatable to the description?
What to say sis.. My head has already started aching after reading that shifty fake so called Aditya sir's interview.. And you give no party. Kanjoos.
Originally posted by: _Ecstasy_
O my God
i guess except Himi di, none here get up early in the morning nd we all r night owl🤣