Exam results on Thursday
Badly tensed

Oh Soni.. Dont be tensed yar.. Everything wil be fine..😊
ControlledChaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Returned from the trip.. was a fun day.
Did BBQ and other stuff..😊
Drived while going there but the return trip was horrible.. I hate that driver.. Oh my Lord... there were seriously some head on collision..
will never take him from now onwards.
And this car sickness will make me die one day...😡 I remain normal if a car ride's local but the though makes me nausious if I come to know that we have to out.. no matter if that place is just two.hours away... Huh... Am totally fed up with my psycology.. I want its cure..
Overall a good day.. but a worst car journey..
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Ah watched Aurangzeb again today...I love that movie! But I still can't get used to Arjun Kapoor's clean shaven look. 😆
Thanks Munia baby! 😃

Going to give a big party soon! 😉

OMG I'm soo shocked and happy! Ahhh our rank went up to 27 from 30 OMG OMG please keep going like this and we will be on number 1 in no time please! I beg you! 😳
ControlledChaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OML was looking at the old photos with the family.. and wa listening to mine and bro's singing voices when we were kids.. awww.. I miss those days sooo much..
Why time's always like a bird..
Had a great family evening..
Bushra_Munia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkpearl5

Thanks Munia baby!😃

Going to give a big party soon!😉

i want a big treat

Hahahahahah 😆 yeah sure!! Big big treat lots of appetising food and cold chilled drinks with lots of entertainment! 😃
My brother passed his practical driving test! Yahooo ⭐️
astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🥱🥱🥱

In a meeting since 6:30 and the meeting will go on till 9 Kya punishment hai yaar 🥱