gadhadada thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: visrom

Finished Story no 1. This story too has justified ACP's 'daughter' properly and maintained an investigative story line.

I am not sure whether there was any need to give so many hidden clues...anyway it was a nice story.
I don't know who the writer is...but the language and style seem familiar. 😊

DII, I knew the Writer and its the first Attempt...😉
misha.as thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I read the stories...
It's aweosome. Enjoy it soo much.
Thanx 4 it... Waiting 4 next.
gadhadada thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9801103208

I read the stories...
It's aweosome. Enjoy it soo much.
Thanx 4 it... Waiting 4 next.

Plz give UR reviews abt the stories separately...
It gives Writer a boost to write more in future and improvise their work...😊
misha.as thumbnail

Originally posted by: gadhadada

Plz give UR reviews abt the stories separately...
It gives Writer a boost to write more in future and improvise their work...😊

Sorry, 4 no any reviews.
I read 3 stories n give my reviews soon. I didn't find story 4...
Sorry again.
misha.as thumbnail
Story 1 :- Like the Peheli part. Team solving the case by the message and peheli it's really nice. Love the duo part. N When ACP Sir said :- Ha,
Abhijeet who ladki hain hi itni pyaari
par mujhe beti nahi hui toh kya hua,
mere itne saare bete toh hain!
Love this part soo much...
misha.as thumbnail
Stroy 2 :- This story was so long. Like the way the writer manage it so simply. I wish we see it play by our stars. The story was so nice...
like the way acp sir handled that girl. Trio rockss... I think writer shoule be awarded 4 this story...
Keep writing...
misha.as thumbnail
Story 3 : - Nice story. Chemistry b/w father n daughter (acp sir & priya) is nice. Like the support of Abhijeet sir, Dr. salunkhe and Daya sir... The way of solving case is excilent.
The case move around the daughter of acp sir.. Overall concept is so nice...
Keep writing. All the best..
gadhadada thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9801103208

Sorry, 4 no any reviews.
I read 3 stories n give my reviews soon. I didn't find story 4...
Sorry again.

😲😕