Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Haha ... I knew that :P .. had to write a news report so remember !!

Btw .. immediately check the thread opened by cids... and someone please do the needful
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

Ab notice kiya ??? I'm having it since Valentine's day !!
My Arun ji fan cum friend gunia gifted it to me :)) ... usually I just stick to Ram and Arun ji pics .. but love this totally !!

Bhav can I copy it and keep it?
Bhavanab thumbnail
I'll ask Gunia once 😊 ... you can visit her gallery Gunu's Makhan Lok ... you'll love her ram-sita creations !! You'll love her work
Edited by Bhavanab - 13 years ago
astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Uff... Finally end of a super hectic day... I am gonna go straight home and dive into the bed and not crawl out of it till morning.
Daydreaming thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
U'll have a nice sleep today 😊
You get the soundest sleep when you are tired.
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Hi all. I didn't even know when this was opened. 😆
Bhavanab thumbnail
Good morning IF !!! Just woke up .. on a leave .. and on a half fast for today.
astonish thumbnail
Good morning IF
I am feeling very lazy today... The alarm is rining sinc 8:30 afrer every 30mins... And i still didnt get up
Bhavanab thumbnail
Hahha .. awsome Asto ... I've just got up !!! When I'm on a fast ... I try to be as lazy as I can 😆 ...

As soon as I woke up .. switched on to suicide pact in sony .. and refusing to get down till it's over !!
astonish thumbnail
Thought of working from home... Lekin...
If i work from home... Lunch????
Kam se kam office mein lunch toh milega 😉 most of the people in our office come to office for lunch... Ghar pe khaana toh miltha nahi hai.. banana padtha hai...
And everyone including me is shameless enuf to accept it 😛 😉