visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mallikaBalu

Aditya sir does look as dreamy as he used to earlier .

😕
mallikaBalu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Simple vis in between he did look ill. He was still a looker but it was obvious that he was not keeping well. Now that can't be called dreamy right😉 It generated a lot of concern amongst all of us and speculation was rife about what ails him.
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Arre yaar why do you all think Daya sir needs to lose weight ?? 😕
I feel he's ok for his height and built !! he had gained lots of weight during Khoon Ki Holi times but has lost all those extra ounces during JDJ and now looks perfect !!! He looks fit and macho !! 😳
Greeku Veerudu ... 😍
mallikaBalu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Spoken like a true fan Bhavana 👍🏼
587298 thumbnail

Edited by Mansi. - 13 years ago
587298 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepiika

Caps from The Case of the Strange Hijack

😍
587298 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepiika

wow...he is looking so young and dashing😍 ❤️ ☺️...cool dude😎
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️

deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

Arre yaar why do you all think Daya sir needs to lose weight ?? 😕
I feel he's ok for his height and built !! he had gained lots of weight during Khoon Ki Holi times but has lost all those extra ounces during JDJ and now looks perfect !!! He looks fit and macho !! 😳
Greeku Veerudu ... 😍

But his midriff and chest have a lot of fat accumulation as well as his face..he had lost all that during his JDJ stint and looked very fit and macho but has regained all that extra fat, if he loses it he will yet again look as awesome as his "flying note" days.
debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sach kahun to i also love to see purana daya sir...during & just after JDJ he looks more handsome...under this extra fat his tough & sweet looks is gone...i love that one from Man on the bus...sorry cant put the caps but that pics is sooo sweet !!! 😍

Edited by debasree04 - 13 years ago
debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I got this pics on FB...i dnt know the occasion...but someone is again missing but others are looking 😎 pata nehin Narendra sir kya dekh rehe hein