astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kya yaar... This is not done...

Everyone enjoying the case and going 😍 but no one posting anything in the thread
debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm watching case of predictions now 😊
Will comment soon...
astonish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

Have updated the index. I guess now 639 coins is the one missing bas 😊 apart from this week's ones ... will be back active on this thread once I finish the story for the contest !!

I think two of the surprise cases WU's are missing...Flat no 211 and poison in the nail... If someone gets time..they can do it...else someday these are gonna land into the sequence and we might have to do them then...😊
astonish thumbnail
Watching the case of the predictions 😊

When the accident on the road happens...Abhi sir and Daya sir discuss for like 2mins standing on the road... Wow.. Lovely scene... Must see Abhi sir expressions and also the dialogs of both of them... Abhi sir suddenly says... "Waise you know... mera dil keh raha hai ki..shayad yeh ek accident hai"

The astrologer "bees lakh mujhe dede is so funny" 😆 We can see duo smiling in this case in many places.. .especially Abhi sir 😊

Now... I have a doubt... Kailash said that he was talking on phone to some person telling him how to kill Dr purshottam... but he didnt realize that ashish would listen to it and tell it out...

but what about Rajesh and his uncle's death predictions... 🤔 Even after coming to know that Ashish had told the nurse about Purshottam's murder... he still spoke about Rajesh and his uncle's death in front of Ashish??? 😕

even if we think kailash told about all the three murders at a time.. then it is very tough to believe that Ashish always landed up doing the right prediction just before the murder

Tried to take a cap of the Greek God too... but all the caps came very hazy...Even this one is a little Hazy... but atleast its not blur
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I've never seen this case shayad ... ya yaad nahi .. 🤔 ... Abhijeet gets admitted to hospital in this ?? 😲
astonish thumbnail

I've never seen this case shayad ... ya yaad nahi .. 🤔... Abhijeet gets admitted to hospital in this ?? 😲

No bhavs... Abhi sir doesnt get admitted into a hospital... He is bitten by a madman on his shoulder in the hospital itself
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
OMG !!!! then I've definitely missed this 😲 have to see it soon !!!
astonish thumbnail

OMG !!!! then I've definitely missed this 😲 have to see it soon !!!

😲 Then you must watch it... Its a good dose of smiling abhi sir and cool case discussion by duo 😎
Edited by astonish - 14 years ago
mallikaBalu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey all, i'm doing the wus of Case of Flat 211 and Predictions.hope no one else id doing it.
astonish thumbnail
Mallika when you write the wu for predictions... Check out if i missed something bevause of which i feel there was a small flaw in the plot