zerry123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
God...another week-long wait. I can't stand this. 😔 And next week's pre-cap looks exciting. I just hope they start concentrating on Aakhri Chunauti from next week atleast.

Anyways, today's episode was so-so. The parallel case was whatever....but, I liked Freddy's kidnap scene. But, wish Freddy and Vivek had pulled their guns out. I mean that's what CID officers are supposed to do...pull out their gun when in doubt! And I wish Vivek had shot at the car...or even better, he should've caught hold of that female's flowy hair. That would've stopped the car for sure 😈
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thats a good idea zerry.

The team wasn't communicating anything each other, sad to see that. Atleast they can bring the full team to the place where they found the car.
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I'm damn upset with FW !! They've not concieved a single idea properly !!! Freddy deserved so much more than this !!! I couldve gulped a single moment of the trio worrying about freddy and later concentrating on the case but half of the team not even knowing that it's not acceptable !!

Freddy sir know matter what FW does with you and jitna bhi least respect these people give you !! You're one of our favourites !! I really loved our trio's expression in the last scene !! Hats off to them !! Wished it was Vivek not sachon in that scene !! Precap again a jumble !! I need to watch ur again 2 make anything out of it !!
zerry123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why is Vivek geting targeted soo much? Poor guy...

Anyways, I don't think anyone is dead, chill everyone. And I certainly don't think Freddy's dead. "Chehra dikhayi nahi de rahi, matlab, kuch toh ghadbad hai!" We of all people should understand... We've seen way too much CID to believe this antic.
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

It was a nice episode. Quite enjoyable and worthy. Though Fredie's kidnapping scene was a bit awful and ridiculous. He could get kidnapped later also. Otherwise the parallel case is worst to fit in the series. They might made it related to current series. Vivek was rocking, Daya was excellent, overall ACP was brilliant. Abhijit good on his short role. So as Fredie and Tasha. Sachin made some good affect on the show.

It was a feel good episode. Nothing else there..

Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yeah zerry you're right !! Bit still if this was a supposed edit and FW wanted to create a confusion that Freddy's dead then it should have been better !! I mean I felt like shouting out to FW that "people it's freddy !!! Not any aira gaira " !! Freddy reserved much more than this laid back scene even thought the trio was excellent there !!
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

I'm damn upset with FW !! They've not concieved a single idea properly !!!

Exactly what was on their minds when they were preparing for this series. they turned it into a joke. I am so upset.
Atleast Freddie's kidnapping should have been handled well. What the hell was this half the team not aware that he is missing and I am sooooooooooooo😡 because Vivek was missing from the last scene while AB was there, he did not do anything in the case apart from show his face in the lab and then when I wanted Vivek he was there showing his face.
Vivek why weren't you there in the last scene, HOW ON EARTH COULD YOU MANAGE NOT BEING THERE??? I felt only Daya Sir showed the right emotion on seeing Freddie's ID card, rest I was not at all happy with. I am very very upset. Freddie taken so lightly, it is disgusting, even madam T got a more respectable reaction at least Salunkhe cried for her. Ridiculous.
FW I am sick of you. You had a stage set for the best thing possible and what did you give us GARBAGE. I am very saddened and feeling totally letdown.
Edited by prabha. - 14 years ago
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
someone's heart is crying badly for vivek.....

I feel the series story was better than yesterdays. Atleast i have enjoyed Daya's driving in the start and in search for the phone....he was incredible.... 😍

I cannot hate this episode whatever fw has done. The lady HD, hope they will not say that the girl wasHD too.....undercover 😆
Hasini_smile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agree wid u prabha di.. only daya sir gave correct reaction.. i expected more from acp sir and abhi sir.. i too wish it would have been vivek instead of tht AB in the last scene..
anywyz i was a lill bit upset after watching todays episode.. Hope its not freddy they found in the car..😭

The team reaction after hearing abt freddy's kidnapping was not at all apt.. i was abt to shout like " common guyz its our dear freddy.. he deserves more.. plz wake up.. go and search for him"
Edited by moonlight5 - 14 years ago
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Next episode when Vivek on gunpoint, he was asking the shooter "what are you doing Sir?" That's a doubtful issue to be made. Some one of his Senior is engaged with HD. Guess who might it be.

I think of ACP .

Edited by CID_HD - 14 years ago