m_kal2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shagnika

Arre yaar..i guess you have a feeling that i am defending FW!!! NO WAY.......... c'mon i am extremely annoyed with them. but its true that someoen has to wrok day and night if he is told to complete 2 week's work in just a week... So, this means, that they are working hard for no good!!!!!
Its not IF that comprises of CID fans. they must be knowing by now that FB fans ( some of them ) are also pissed with the detiorating qualities. The fact that story is missing, is a common feeling that is shared by every TRUE CID FAN... So its better for them, that they find solution to such issues soon.

Na re, why you will defend FW? Perhaps there is a misunderstanding. I know that you are annoyed with the present situation. Please yaar, don't take it that way. Actually I am equally annoyed with them.
We the members of IF are very well aware of the deteriorating quality of the show and want our old show back.

It's always better if they really understand that quality of their show is deteriorating day by day and what true CID fans want.

Edited by m_kal2011 - 15 years ago
m_kal2011 thumbnail

Somebody told so.
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yet to watch the promo........... 😊😊😊..................... is it exciting.................... hope this time round no kutti hui lash.............. 🤢🤢🤢.......
have stopped expecting but still ................. lets hope 4 something good..... 😊😊😊

m_kal2011 thumbnail
It's always better to hope for something good, I know.......... but I am not expecting anything good. Not even sure I shall watch it or not.
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: m_kal2011

It's always better to hope for something good, I know.......... but I am not expecting anything good. Not even sure I shall watch it or not.

Dont say so yaar...😭,....you never know, it can be at least worth watching once!!!! i am not saying to expect awnything..but still.
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
am happy to say that even if salunkhe flirt in lab, a deadbody cut in to 100 pieces, our sq is gonna watch it on friday. It will depend on her fate, hope she get a great episode.
m_kal2011 thumbnail
Yes, now it depends on luck.
Even it was very painful to skip last Friday's episode but all those adhi lassh etc.... was too much for me.
Ok, I shall watch. Shagnika, please don't cry, my dear.
Edited by m_kal2011 - 15 years ago
Akshay. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The result of series of such awful episodes is in front of us... CID TAM Rating drops to 2.22 from 2.78 for the week that ended on 21 August... But still Sony's no 1 show with overall ranking 23...
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: m_kal2011

Yes, now it depends on luck.
Even it was very painful to skip last Friday's episode but all those adhi lassh etc.... was too much for me.
Ok, I shall watch. Shagnika, please don't cry, my dear.

Naah m not crying.. But it hurts a lot to read people saying that rhey are gonna skip!

Anyways, i have decided that from now on i am not gonna convince people not to skip the episodes... Its all your wish. This is not bcos of anybody but i dont wanna make anyone sd or upset after the episode turns out to be a disaster!!!! 😭
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

7 pages already for a promo which says nothing, just a mix of old new shots. hmmm. That joker dress looks so familiar.

This is back to two laashs and a murder case. They start with a potential plot and then they just let it fizzle out. Both cases past weekend had great potential but they just let it go down the drain. Great ideas need great execution as well. But the screenplay is so sloppy that it's not funny. The stories are plain weak these days. Someone wants to add new members, go on as it is a mad house already, why not employ a few more.

Someone said FW is confused getting feedbacks from everywhere. I will strictly speak about Flirting, Tomfoolery and Bickering. If people are missing these track in a Crime Investigation show and not the mysteries it should be a clear enough indication to FW that their purpose to make the show is lost. Why did they start those dumb track to begin with, did the audience went all out calling for them, NO. They made a mess of the show and now if they are confused I have zilch sympathy for them because it is all their doing.

I know one thing, I am loyal to CID and no matter how many times I decided to skip I could not. What to do I love the TRIO. I have to meet them where ever they are on my TV Set. But FW is not loyal to its fans, all this trying and trying nonsense is old. Working hard, even the crew of Ravan, Kites and Veer worked very hard, but at what. You have an audience who is sitting ready to be pleased, even for the smallest of good thing they do we are happy but still they choose to ignore in the name of 5%. The day they respect their fans (currently taken for granted) and the show itself (itne saalon se chal raha hai, chane do types), they will improve.

Edited by prabha. - 15 years ago