shruti_5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

great topic, gracy!! 👏

Real life:

I admire my family for everything they do for me....for always being there for me!! love them lots 😳

CC:

Lara....for always being there for me, for being so supportive and very helpful!! for being a sis. to me....for being a person whom I can always rely on....for being so sweet! for being my crazy and fun-loving friend! and for being my sis and BFF, love ya, lara!!🤗

Vidhi...for being a sweet sis. to me! for always..for being helpful and reliable!! for being a great friend...for always being such a lovely friend and a sis! and for always being there for me😳 love ya, vidhi!🤗

champi.....for being my sweet friend....for always teasing me 😆 for being so nice and supportive to me.....being a lovely friend to me and everyone else! and being there for me when i need her!! miss ya lots, champi! 😳 love ya!! 🤗

rukhi.......for being very very sweet to everyone...for being helpful and kind to everyone!! love ya, rukhi 🤗

nishi and swancy....for being my cute and crazy little sisters....for always being there for me...for being wonderful and kind friends!! love ya, nishi! 🤗

jhumi di...for being my wonderful sis. for being so supportive and helpful for being a lovely friend and sis. love ya, jhumi di 🤗

and last but not the least...

the CC mods( star, gracy and seh) ....for always helping everyone, for bringing fun topics to CC....for being wonderful mods!! even though some people think u guys are evil, I think u guys are very sweet and kind..... 😳 for being very supportive and loving mods...🤗

fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shruti_5

awwwwwww that is very sweet of you to say, Lara!! 😳 you are very sweet!!! 😳 love ya, lots 🤗

well, u deserve more than that!😉...that's just few things that i adore u for!😛😳

Love ya 2!🤗

xoxo
-Lara😊
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

CC:

Lara....for always being there for me, for being so supportive and very helpful!! for being a sis. to me....for being a person whom I can always rely on....for being so sweet! for being my crazy and fun-loving friend! and for being my sis and BFF, love ya, lara!!🤗

awwwwwwwww😳 i am so flattered!😳 u adore my craziness...thats nice😛

🤗ily!🤗

xoxo
-Lara😊
Knicks420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_on_earth

@ronnie: sachin as ur father??..thats quite a different wish i ve heard ever.. 😳

yea i know but i really wish that haha
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

great topic, gracy!! 👏 thanks dear😉

and last but not the least...

the CC mods( star, gracy and seh) ....for always helping everyone, for bringing fun topics to CC....for being wonderful mods!! even though some people think u guys are evil, I think u guys are very sweet and kind..... 😳 for being very supportive and loving mods...🤗

hay hay... how sweet Shru..koi toh hai jisne hume theek pehchaana...😆😆 hum kab evil the...we are always sweet😳😉

Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

@ star.. lol aww thats very sweet 🤗

on i-f... i admire star for again.. everything! for just being "STAR".. herself!
thats a great quality to have.. she also puts other ppl at ease so they can be themselves too (which is SO hard to do around some people)in short .. shes everything a good friend is 🤗 so admire her for that!

awww....now that was really gud to hear☺️..i mean..r u ok pinkz???😳 kuch zyada nahi hogaya 😛😆 lol...j/k...glad to have u as a friend!! 😃

(i didnt know "Star" was a quality....explain that to me later on ...in detail 😉😆)

Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mev!

hehe that wud be awesome star_on_earth :D

u can call me Star....

aww...dats so sweet of you shruti!!🤗...you are the only one who understands that we are so helpful and supportive and not at all evil....😳😉😆...pls explain it to those "some people" who's got some misunderstandings bout us...😆

btw i admire you too for the wonderful and fun topics you come up with....😃

Originally posted by: RonnieK

yea i know but i really wish that haha

thats nice...but wud he want to have a son like you ??😆😆

souro thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Real life: IMO every person has some good qualities and so there're many people whose good qualities I admire. It'll be too long to list all of them and all the reasons.

CC section:

Vinu: Though I don't really know him that well but I like his light hearted ways and also the fact that he is always there to entertain people irrespective of who s/he is.👏
Rukhi- For being so sweet... always. I have to meet her someday to see if she has a smile on her face all the time and how she manages to do that.😊
Sumra- Have come to know her recently but she's so so sweet just like Rukhi. And I admire her ability to say sorry umpteen times at a stretch. j/k😛 And she's also a good friend.😃
Rida- For being so creative. For having such crazy ideas. For creating such drama with her writing. That girl roxxx.👍🏼
Pooji- Though an ex-member but well... for being such a nice sis and cos she's so intelligent.😃 And for beating me on Text Twirl. But Pooji let me tell you I would've won that if they won't have given BONITA, which is in no way an english word. That sucked.😭
Champ- Not that close to her but one thing I really appreciate about her is her honesty. Love her for that.👏

And then there's someone who I really admire for being such a great friend but then she's not a very regular member of CC, so no point I guess.

Edited by souro - 17 years ago
Shazia_haya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: souro

Sumra- Have come to know her recently recently?...hum toh apko janmo se jaante hai Soumya😉.........😆 but she's so so sweet thx ji😳 just like Rukhi. And I admire her ability to say sorry umpteen times at a stretch. *ahem*...and I thought you didn't like THAT at all....??? j/k😛 oh😳....that was a joke😳😳😉 And she's also a good friend.😃 awww...thx Soumya ji😳....and explain my good qualities to a few others as well😳😉😆....jab woh CC pe wapis aayenge especially

Shazia_haya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Real life: I admire my family a lot....especially my dad&mom and then sisters and my baby brother 😳..and then I admire my very close friends and my best friend.............I admire them all for unlimited reasons 😳

CC Section: Please don't ask for reasons...there are too many to mention😳............sachi mein😳.....and there are some special reasons as well why I admire some of them😳........please don't think I'm heartless or anything because I didn't mention any reasons....lekin sachi mein...there are too many....and I don't wana list a few only....thus I am just deciding to post none of the reasons at all😳.......okay so some of them...I've come to know recently and became friends with😳....and some I know from other sections and had become friends with them since then😳.....and some I may not know much about yet....but I admire them for other reasons (such as they have a positive attitude, etc...but these reasons go for other members as well😳).....I admire Starry, Nug, Soumya, Lara, Shruti, Gracy, Vidhi, Huzi, Pooja, Sehrish and many other CC and ex-CC members😳.....sachi mein...there are more😳.....well of coz there are!!😊

I'm sorry if I may not have mentioned some of your names😳...but really I do admire CC and ex-CC members whose names I haven't mentioned.😳

And oh yah........I admire Shazia_haya, Shazia, Sumra, Shaz, Sum and Detective Sumi as well!😉😛

Edited by Shazia_haya - 17 years ago