Guys :I m leaving

Faizy_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

😭Hey Guys dont know how to say but i m leaving If dunt know 4 how much time but surely more than 1 year

Really sad infact cryng now n hav cried a lot but hav to leave as my ths year is 10th n its board n i wnna gv my full attention 2 studies so hav to leave if

Thanx 2 all of u 4 giving me love n care

Star:thanx cant forgot a frnd like u

Graci di:will surely miss u

Rukhaya di:will miss ur guidance n love thanx n lov u as a sis

Lara di:will miss ur encouragement

Pinky:through dont know u musch but thanx

Anji:dun know u though but whatever time spent wid u r memorable

Shruti:Cnt afford a rnd like u thanx n sorry 4 all teasing

Vidhi:cant forgot how we chat through pms wuill rally miss u

Swansea:havent talk much to u but like u

Sapna di:ope u hav a grt life ahead n like a seceret santa god will giv u happiness

Sai:will miss u roomie hav a grt life ahead

Pooja:u were the 1 to welocme me though u r not here will miss u

Beast:sorry buddy forgot ur name but will not forgot u

Lotus:u were always tere 4 me thanx hun

Geet:u r not here but will remember u

Rida:cant 4got u chatter

Sehrish:will miss u sweety u were as sweet as honey

Angel:will miss u garu u were mmy newest frnd

Vinu bhai:can never get a brother like u dunt know abt u but i really consider u my brother will miss u 4 sure thanx 4 all the love n guidance

Nug dad:really appreciate ur love dad will miss u thanx 4 all care n love

Souro bhai:hey brother thanx 4 all love n care will miss u

Usmaan:havent talk 2 u much but consider u as my frnd will miss u dear

Huzi:best wishes 2 u to hav more grlfrnds buddy love u a lot n will miss u

Adil:dunt know u much but will miss u 2

Shayan:wishes 4 ur ;life ahead hav fun buddy

Sameer:hav agrt life ahead n will remember u 2

Sorry if forgot any1

thanx 4 the love n carer u guys gave me n will miss u 4 sure dont know abt u guys

what u gav me is important to thnk abt

i can say that i will never forget ths without a doubt

Will miss u guys n dont know if u will remember me but i will remember u guys in my prayers

I know i will never get such frnds again😊

Sorry if i forgot any 1 but wuill miss u all cc members as i hav never recieved such love from any forums

With lots of love.

bye guys😊

@all:sorry 4 the contest but cant do it now

will miss u

Edited by champ_junaid - 17 years ago

fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
what??????????...u r leaving!!!! 😭
Will miss u lotsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!...l ove ya!

xoxo
-Lara 😊
shruti_5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: champ_junaid

Shruti:Cnt afford a rnd like u thanx n sorry 4 all teasing

omg!!!! 😭 can't believe you are leaving!!!😭😭 I am going to miss you sooooooooooooooooo much!!!! 😭 😭 😭 will never have a friend like you!!! 😭

good luck with ur studies!! hope you are successful in everything you do!! love ya!!!!

Vitna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😭 nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooo.....
CHAMPZZZ!!!!!!!!! YOU CANT LEAVE ME LIKE DAT! I JUST CAME AND UR LEAVIN!!!! GOIN MIZZ YA HUNZZ!!!!!!!!! 😭
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i hope u do well on ur boards.. all the best!! i wish u could stay.. but studies r more important... bye!!
Kay.Gi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
champ 😭 😭
didnt know u but u seemed sweet 😭
have u msn or anything wich we can keep in touch with 😃 😉
willll miss you
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

😭Hey Guys dont know how to say but i m leaving If dunt know 4 how much time but surely more than 1 year

Really sad infact cryng now n hav cried a lot but hav to leave as my ths year is 10th n its board n i wnna gv my full attention 2 studies so hav to leave if--Ya..Studies first....Best wishes for your future...😊

Vinu bhai:can never get a brother like u dunt know abt u but i really consider u my brother will miss u 4 sure thanx 4 all the love n guidance--🤗I miss you champi....😭 😊

thanx 4 the love n carer u guys gave me n will miss u 4 sure dont know abt u guys

what u gav me is important to thnk abt

Will miss u guys n dont know if u will remember me but i will remember u guys in my prayers

I know i will never get such frnds again😊

Sorry if i forgot any 1 but wuill miss u all cc members as i hav never recieved such love from any forums

With lots of love.

bye guys😊

will miss u

Kabi alvida na kahana......Come back soon with good news....okie 😊Take care

with love

Vinu bhai🤗

shijhu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
all da bets for ur studies dear i can understand why u leaving defii studies comes as a first priority but we humans r really selfish nah tho i dont know u much still i feel so sad at da news of ur leaving why cant u come for 5min daily dear just to say hi hello 😳 plz dont leave 😭
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Really sad infact cryng now n hav cried a lot but hav to leave as my ths year is 10th n its board n i wnna gv my full attention 2 studies so hav to leave if

Star:thanx cant forgot a frnd like u same here...would wait for you to come back!!😳

All the Best for your studies faizy!!😳

Thanks for being such a wonderful friend..😃

Will Miss Ya!! 🤗🤗

lotus2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

😭Hey Guys dont know how to say but i m leaving If dunt know 4 how much time but surely more than 1 year-dont cry sweety or I will cry with you!!!!!!!😭😭😭

Really sad infact cryng now n hav cried a lot but hav to leave as my ths year is 10th n its board n i wnna gv my full attention 2 studies so hav to leave if-after one year youl be back with great results Im sure in that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😃all the very very best for your exams!!!!👏👏👏

Thanx 2 all of u 4 giving me love n care-you are sooo sweet!!!

Lotus:u were always tere 4 me thanx hun-thanks for considering me as your friend😊!!!!!!love you and will miss you a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😭you were my firs friend!!!!!

Sorry if forgot any1

thanx 4 the love n carer u guys gave me n will miss u 4 sure dont know abt u guys-we love you and surely will miss you yaar!!!!!!!!😛

what u gav me is important to thnk abt-thanks to you toooo!!!!!

Will miss u guys n dont know if u will remember me but i will remember u guys in my prayers-will remember you always!!!!!!!

I know i will never get such frnds again😊-you are a sweet friend of mine!!!!really!!!!!!

With lots of love.

bye guys😊

will miss u

Lotus.😉