-misha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

ur welcome jee...I love u too... (but John, Salman, Ruslaan, Jay, Samir Soni, and Sanjay Suri more)😆

waise... isn't Adi younger than Kimi?

hehehehe...=)

Really? Then i get my hopes high!😳😳

Originally posted by: Gracella

ur welcome dear..well if sapna is with you..u can count me in too..coz i'm equally sweet...no actually sweeter than her😉 and humara chit chat forum mein kaafi chalta hai😉

Oh i forgot to welcome Kimi too..i know u already..hoep u remember me....?
i think kimi u are the only person who i've seen around IF with SRidevi sigs and avi😉

awwww...thanks! Are you married to?I see, that you're a big fan of Hrithik, don't you wanna marry him or is he already married to someone else on this forum?😆😆

Edited by Charming*Angel - 17 years ago
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yea me and Gracy is pretty good friends... and usually we have one victim per week...and three weeks in a month...its Nug 😆

but she is not sweeter than me...maybe as sweet as me...but not more sweeter...so don't believe that part
and yea she has been married to HR...and loves him a lot... she is expecting... might have a baby with him soon 😉
~Anji~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

WHAT??? NOO way..that cant happen...coz Pinky is already married to him...and she has a son named Adiky who gets married to my Punji and a girl name Piya with him...so this cant work...Nug papa..how can u support this?? Adi is already ur damad... 😭

btw welcome to chit chat..i am Anji Sapna di's lil sis...i post here once in a while...i ususally like to bug Sehrish..about her loving Chubby Bappi...and i really love going against Sapna di...lol...I am one of Nug papa's daughters...and i am pretty excited coz we finally have a mom...😆

Edited by ~Anji~ - 17 years ago
-misha thumbnail

yea me and Gracy is pretty good friends... and usually we have one victim per week...and three weeks in a month...its Nug 😆

but she is not sweeter than me...maybe as sweet as me...but not more sweeter...so don't believe that part
and yea she has been married to HR...and loves him a lot... she is expecting... might have a baby with him soon 😉

hehehehehe :P

Who is Nug, gotta find out, because she might try to stop my wedding so some body guards needed!😆😆

Sapna Di, leave that upto me, but i know that you're very sweet, infact the the most sweetest person that i've met, but i've got to give Gracella a chance to prove herself!😆😆
-misha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Anji~

WHAT??? NOO way..that cant happen...coz Pinky is already married to him...and she has a son named Adiky who gets married to my Punji and a girl name Piya with him...so this cant work...Nug papa..how can u support this?? Adi is already ur damad... 😭

Well...Pinky will have to divorce Adi, if she has any payment problems, she ask Sapna Di because she gets discounts from her lawyers, since she has been married and divorced so many times!😆😆😳

It has already been planned out, its on my bday so you can't ruin it, help me Sapna Di and Gracella!😭😭
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

ur welcome jee...I love u too... (but John, Salman, Ruslaan, Jay, Samir Soni, and Sanjay Suri more)😆

waise... isn't Adi younger than Kimi?

OMG is that the whole list Sapna...where is Shiney😉 and btw i didnt' know u liked Samir Soni😉
by the way now u can scrap John/Salman nah from that list they are ur ex hubbies now😉 so most probably u dont' love them anymore.. think of Russy jiju now😉

-misha thumbnail
^^She still has to divorce some of them yet, give her some time to talk to her lawyers... 😆 😆
~Anji~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charming*Angel

Well...Pinky will have to divorce Adi, if she has any payment problems, she ask Sapna Di because she gets discounts from her lawyers, since she has been married and divorced so many times!😆😆😳

It has already been planned out, its on my bday so you can't ruin it, help me Sapna Di and Gracella!😭😭

awww...on ur b-day..i wouldnt wanna ruin that...let me talk to Pinkz and see if i can find her a new hubby..but i dont want the divorce to affect Adiky coz then that will affect my daughter punji coz she will be married to him...

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

😆😆😆 indeed NUg is the fav bakra indeed😆😆 you should read our other threads ..NUgs kitna bura phass gaya tha😆😆

and dear Misha i am sweeter than sapna for sure.. coz i do care about feelings of friends/people more than sapna😉

yep i've been married to Hrithik and that Sehrish has always been after my hubby..who is actually her bro okay😆😆 so later she almost ran away with chubby Bappi but nug and her sisiters killed him😕

okay woh story baat mein sun lean..as for now..don't belive sapna.. i'm not pregnant at all😉
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Gracy...don't be shy yaar...
tell them nah... plz yaar 😳