149722 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Oh it's okay... But don't fight! Kai... MOTW is made for fun and you guys turn it too serious saying a bakra and all. Actually, people can feel hurt. So, I would request you know what 😉😊

Why are we talking of PRC here? 😕😳

Let's talk about something else 😛😃

What are your interests in life guys? 😳
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hmmmm bt i think we are not serious...hey na kai??? 😉 😛 😃

about interest in life...........interested in lot of things...when i got first job as trainee in mtv web site mumbai...i got the interest to study jurnelism now only got chance to study that...so now am learning that... 😃 and i like to do farming...pets/cows ..lol

did anyone ever visited kerala south india? gods own country 😃

Originally posted by: Pooja0019

Oh it's okay... But don't fight! Kai... MOTW is made for fun and you guys turn it too serious saying a bakra and all. Actually, people can feel hurt. So, I would request you know what 😉😊

Why are we talking of PRC here? 😕😳

Let's talk about something else 😛😃

What are your interests in life guys? 😳

oh pooja ...is bakra. hurt u .....we call the motw bakari or bakra...now vinu is boy so bakra....no offenses here.....but he y calling me donkey😳

no1 is talking abt I just said i won't be able to post more questions today as i busy with some other section😛

my interest in the sense hobbies - chatting, listening to music, reading, ifing, watching tv, cartoons😛, going on a long drive etc😛

Edited by Kai_Hiwatari - 18 years ago
-Believe- thumbnail

aaj tum bohat serious hey kai kyu...........😆

Originally posted by: Believe

aaj tum bohat serious hey kai kyu...........😆

me serious 😲...my mood buddy.... 😆

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
actually i've come to one conclusion, Vinu should have chosen Kai as partner 😆 They are always on at the same time and chatting 😉 😉
149722 thumbnail
Kya yeh saach hai? 😛😃😳

@ Actually Gracella, most are online during the day but can't say if it is daytime where you live...
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pooja0019

Kya yeh saach hai? 😛😃😳

@ Actually Gracella, most are online during the day but can't say if it is daytime where you live...

oh pooja, i was just kidding😆😆😆 trying to bug kai-vinu😉
well i live in Suriname and Suriname is like 8 hours behind compared to India and 4 hours behind compared to UK, but 4 hours ahead compared to USA😉

Originally posted by: Gracella

oh pooja, i was just kidding😆😆😆 trying to bug kai-vinu😉
well i live in Suriname and Suriname is like 8 hours behind compared to India and 4 hours behind compared to UK, but 4 hours ahead compared to USA😉

no no plz..i already have 3 hubbies me happy with them😳.

.its only the timings....he is in dubai me in qatar only 1 hr difference😊

qatar is 2 1/2 hr behind india😳...i think 2 hrs ahead of UK😕

-Believe- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

no no plz..i already have 3 hubbies me happy with them😳.---puhhhhhhhhh becharaaaaaaaaaa hubbiessss😆

.its only the timings....he is in dubai me in qatar only 1 hr difference😊

qatar is 2 1/2 hr behind india😳...i think 2 hrs ahead of UK😕

actuly night time badithaa dha b4...but boore boore khaab aane laga islye chood diyaa😆