n_sinha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hiii eva ji wow yaar amazing........ no words to say & i m still speechless.

superb yaar 👏
ptamom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Eva my love WOWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. do have really out done yourself. What amazing writing. I was at the edge of my seat wishing my SR night was like this.
😍
Great writing my friend like I always say you have to write your own love story.👍🏼
Thanks for sharing your talents with us and for making CB and this forum such an amazing thing to be a part of,👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Thank you all.. Appreciate that you enjoyed it..
Nir dear good to see you.. Thanks that you enjoyed it love eva
radev_66 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks eva for the romantic scenes.............😊
nandanie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
You're an amazing writer Eva! 👏
You left me in awe with your interpretation :)
Thanks for taking the time out and writing that for us 😊
Devika. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛 Eva didi, just watched todays episode... Your words came true, i still can't believe they showed it all. appke mooh mei ghee shakkar,...aur whatever sweet available in this world.. vo sab....
I just came to tell you this. i am signing off now, need to sleep,
BUt But...
But..
Waiting for the uninterupted radev moment dear.....🤪😍☺️
I know today everybody is going to be in front of the LT, but .. Evadi, you need to write about it.. oh , i can't wait, so i am going to bed now, when i wake up, first thing i am going to check is this thread.....
sorry i am ☺️☺️☺️ after watching todays episode....😉
sorry forgot to tell you, i still have my towel with me......😍
Edited by DEVIKA8 - 15 years ago
evasumi thumbnail
Devika...
Yes they did show some beautiful and incredible moments today...
Go get your sleep.. Yes It was so very beautiful... I just cannot wait to pen it down...
So you will have your wish...
love
eva
XxTiaraCullenxX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Eva also can't wait for your review of today's episode.
I'm sure it's going to be great to read 😉
evasumi thumbnail
Well the 2nd SR under the starry night was beautiful..
But when I heard Dev telling Radh about his side of the wedding day... I wanted Radh also to tell her side of the story..
and once agian I thought I will add some more of my version and redo the second SR... hope you will like it..

Ok ladies? the 2nd uninterrupted SR --- my version

The DJs gave us beautiful meaningful SR but you know I thought I will add some more of the scene of the 1st wedding on Radh's side and just spices up little bit more.. Ready..

I have put this in new thread...
Bhavi I know you read it here.. but the rest of it is in new thread..
here is the link
Thank you
Edited by evasumi - 15 years ago