Hunt for the sizzling 'R'

islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Okie guys its confirmed now that the "S" factors in abhi's life - Sameera, Shika, Samrat bring nothing but trouble to our Abhi

On the other hand the "R" factors - Rakhi and Radha bring him and happiness...

So I think in order to make Abhi happy we need to find him that one special "R" who will

1. Make him happy
2. Take care of him with all the care he deserves
3. Not get into trouble at every step
4. Not ruin someone else's life to get him
5. who will give him protein shakes and wipe his forehead with her pallu

Last but not the least

6. Someone who wont fall asleep everytime he gets romantic...

So chalo guys...the search is on...Who is that one "R" factor in his life..

PS: Rashi it cant be you ....No members allowed has to be an actress with "R"

Disclaimer: I am still a Sambhi fan....So before u all come with ur sticks behind me..This is a fun post 😃

Omlet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
r factor is nothing less 😆 rocky dude, he has troubled n insulted adhikari to the core 😆
6219 thumbnail
Rakhi and Rakhi only, she can keep him very happy!

Can u imagine she will only give him love and no attitude at all! 😆
Omlet thumbnail
rakhi would be good 😃 lot of difference in age but in love age is no bar 😃
adorable teddy thumbnail
rakhi is perfect 4 her kamdev 😆 😆
islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Arey yaar..tum log mujhe koi Sizzling "R" dona...

Abhi cant marry Rakhi she is too old for him.... 😉 😉 😉

And batliwala wont let her leave the college..who will teach shudh hindi if she leaves 😆
adorable teddy thumbnail
i think she is perfect as she makes him happy
cant think any1 else

6219 thumbnail
Acha meri ma, let me think...how about real Rakhi Sawant..just joking OMG IQ will kill me for this! 😆
amz1990 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
an actress 😕 can only think of raveena tandon 😆 😆
Omlet thumbnail

Originally posted by: cha_iqbal

Arey yaar..tum log mujhe koi Sizzling "R" dona...

Abhi cant marry Rakhi she is too old for him.... 😉 😉 😉

And batliwala wont let her leave the college..who will teach shudh hindi if she leaves 😆

no he can marry rakhi is cute and a very good dancer😃

hindi teacher will be appointed😃 btw who is learning shudh hindi in college now😃