Sarkar's real motive ( My POV)...

CCBM-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Friends...
My name is Yati...I'm first time posting a topic in this forum...However I'm a regular visitor of this forum n also post my comments on others post... now I come to the point...Well... We all know that the person whom DS used to address as Sarkar wants to kill Aditi... After that car incident Sarkar was thinking that Aditi is dead but when Kabir came with Neha as Aditi...Sarkar is again trying to kill Aditi...
So whatz the motive of Sarkar behind killing Aditi...So far We r thinking that itz someone who would get Aditi's 900 crores if she dies before transfer of funds 2 kabir...
But ...here is my POV on this... I feel... that the real motive of Sarkar is quiet different n itz not that 900 crores... i think that sarkar wants to target Kabir... I mean, Sarkar wants to kill aditi so that Kabir would not get 900 crores...n...kabir's life would suffer coz of this...Kabir once himself said that he wants 900 crore for some purpose...n itz quiet possible that sarkar doesn't want that pupose to be achieved... So I feel...that main target of sarkar is to give pain to kabir n make kabir's life hell...n sarkar can do this by killing aditi so that Kabir won't get 900 crores n his real purpose would not get achieved coz of this lack of funds...
Do share ur views plzzz...😆
Edited by CCBM_HD_fan - 13 years ago

Brarjay thumbnail
You may be right but in one of the episodes, dushyant said that "aap 900 crore ginne ke liye tayyar ho jao." Now why did he say that? Very confusing.
CCBM-fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brarjay

You may be right but in one of the episodes, dushyant said that "aap 900 crore ginne ke liye tayyar ho jao." Now why did he say that? Very confusing.

hmm...yup confusing datz for sure... But Itz possible that DS also not aware of the real motive of Sarkar as he himself revealed that earlier he doesn't know who is the sarkar... So may be he was not much aware of the real motive of this mysterious SarkaarRaaz...😆
CCBM-fan thumbnail
200 views n only one reply...
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
From what I think..
Sarkar is the one who caressed Aditi/Neha's picture. So, I think that he wants to possess Aditi. Because he doesn't want anyone else possessing her, he wants to kill her. So, if she is not his, she can't be anyone else's. And by doing this, he is targeting Kabir as well by framing him in her murder. Probably out of hatred that Aditi got married to Kabir.
Its definitely not about the 900 crore, because if he wanted the money, there is no way he can get it without Aditi's signatures.
CCBM-fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

From what I think..

Sarkar is the one who caressed Aditi/Neha's picture. So, I think that he wants to possess Aditi. Because he doesn't want anyone else possessing her, he wants to kill her. So, if she is not his, she can't be anyone else's. And by doing this, he is targeting Kabir as well by framing him in her murder. Probably out of hatred that Aditi got married to Kabir.
Its definitely not about the 900 crore, because if he wanted the money, there is no way he can get it without Aditi's signatures.

Wow... Ur Take on sarkar is quiet a different one n inresting also... n... if this happens , It will give viewers a shock coz as of now everyone is connecting sarkar with 900 crores...
N... ya I also feel that itz not only about 900 crores ... there is something more that we don't know yet...
minakshiB thumbnail
Well...I think its "IJA"...remember Dushyanat said to Neha Sarkar woh hai jise aap bahut chati hai ...bharosha karti hai...on his death bed...he was about to Say something that is related to KABIR...

Frds...I think this serial is very much like "KAHIN KISSI ROZ"