simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
@Sabaah...all the way? in ur dreams 😆 😆 😆
hdalal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Sona..oh yeah...i noticed the first thing that he was looking so longingly at her lips 😊 God those expressions. I too think it is a dream, or if not, he will stop himself, like Shalini said, remembering that staircase scene.

Oh so the reason for kissing chin is so that its closer to the lips LOL] 😆. Wow...great logic 😊
Edited by hdalal - 17 years ago
Poisonivy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Bye hemangi! Gnyt n c y 2mrrww!!
dmg2c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kristal9

Sona I didn't mean that A would use M. It's just that he's going to be so busy bickering with R, he won't really see M's love the way Rcccc does.
i totally agree on that one...A has never had much interest in understanding M's reactions...he sees her as some sort of female version of himself...
@sabah: we don't even know what R thinks of M's feelings for A. And at present R really doesn't seem like a woman who'd fight for her man. Unless the creatives do a 180 degree turn on her character for a few days.

kristal, the director has gone to great length to show R noticing M's reactions...even when Raouuuul returns empty handed and M comes running to ask, R notices her reaction and of course now in the precap...i think the director /creatives have something planned on these lines...she will fight with A about it...or will get insecure and come to tell all....or not...with her i dont knwo ever, and anyway, whatever....

kristal9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Bye hemangi, see you soon. Good night!

@sona: You're so making me watch that scene again! 😍 😍 😍
Poisonivy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

@Sabaah...all the way? in ur dreams 😆 😆 😆

I knw ...after all wat will happen 2 her bholi bhaali image😆😆
dmg2c thumbnail
hemangi, isnt it just??? great logic indeed...yaar, in bacchon ko face ki geography samajh aa gayi aur hamein nahin aaayi!!!

u going ...bye...
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@All chalo..i am logging out..see u guys tomorrow..bye
hdalal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good night /Good day all...i am finally going off..before i feel anymore tempted to post anything. 😊
dmg2c thumbnail

Originally posted by: kristal9

Bye hemangi, see you soon. Good night!

@sona: You're so making me watch that scene again! 😍 😍 😍

which one my sweet...which one...today i cant really choose btw my a's scenes...

hemangi...mehakie and i reached a settlemetn coz i pointed out to her that we love each other too much to fight over a and we love A too much to leave him...and she totally agreed...so we carved out our territories and lived happily ever after...😆